tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Aula Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Aula
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä 344 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
9,2
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,9
Kaikki arvostelut (344)
Järjestä:
Katariina K. Pariskunta Finland, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
lämmin vastaanotto keskellä Hanoita

palvelu, sijainti, siisteys
8,3
Hyvä sijainti, erinomainen palvelu ja siistit huoneet. Hyvä aamiainen.
Aya T. Liikematkailija Japan, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Andre K. Pariskunta Germany, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Great Hotel - Great Service

The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
9,7
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Erick S. Ryhmät Mexico, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Great hotel

Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
10
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Alan S. Pariskunta Australia, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant

Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
10
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Robin L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 30. toukokuuta 2014
Awesome and relaxing

Friendly staff, location and value for money
9,7
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
Angela B. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 21. toukokuuta 2014
fabulous great staff good location if you want to

staff cleanliness location
10
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.
Amphai T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 18. toukokuuta 2014
Excellent service

Foods, Service, Clean
10
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...
Mahmoud P. Pariskunta Canada, 10. toukokuuta 2014
Great location, staff, room

Central location, friendly staff, value for money
9
The rooms at the Essen hotel are clean and well maintained. The staff are attentive and friendly. The hotel restaurant is great, with wide variety of options for breakfast (included), lunch and dinner. The location is excellent, in the heart of the old quarter within a short walking distance of many of the attractions.
Keith P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. huhtikuuta 2014
Excellent. Will always stay there when in Hanoi

Staff, efficiency, location
8,7
Avery good hotel. Always a good experience

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - AulaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - AulaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kaupat


AS-AGWEB-3C07