tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Estrel Hotel

Sonnenallee 225, Neukölln, Berliini, Saksa 12057 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Estrel Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Estrel Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Estrel Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Estrel Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Estrel Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Estrel Hotel Berliini - Sviitti Estrel Hotel Berliini - Sviitti Estrel Hotel Berliini - Sviitti Estrel Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Estrel Hotel Berliini - Vastaanotto Estrel Hotel Berliini - Aula Estrel Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Estrel Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Estrel Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Estrel Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Estrel Hotel Berliini - Kylpylä
Estrel Hotel Berliini - Business Center Estrel Hotel Berliini - Juhlasali Estrel Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Estrel Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Estrel Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Estrel Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Estrel Hotel Berliini - Sviitti Estrel Hotel Berliini - Sviitti Estrel Hotel Berliini - Sviitti Estrel Hotel Berliini - Aula Estrel Hotel Berliini - Aula Estrel Hotel Berliini - Aula
Alue: Neukölln Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1125

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 67 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (67)
Järjestä:
May E. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
It is nice to live close to the Karmapa teaching

The Italian food is very delicious and it is very good to live close to Karmapa teaching but surprised that the room is without coffee or tea pot ,the location is a bit distance from all the tourist p
7
I was not informed about the different charge for the wifi so was charged for extra for the high speed charge. It would be nice if this info is advised to the customers beforehand. As we can imagine during conference ,there is always a lot of people so keep the info clear would ve good to avoid complaint. Really surprised a 4 star hotel does not provide coffee or teac pot in the room. Glad I brought my own... However,it was nice I had a room with view of the canel.
Yang P. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Masao H. Liikematkailija Japan, 16. lokakuuta 2013
The entertainment in Dinner was interesting.

Quiet and a breakfast space have large. clean room.
8,3
Since a receipt cannot be obtained from this website, I am troubled. Only the extended receipt for one night was able to be got in Estrel Hotel.
Belinda H. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 4. syyskuuta 2013
Business and conference hotel

modern, large
7,3
Large, modern business and conference hotel. Does what it says on the tin.
Mariola P. Pariskunta Poland, 18. elokuuta 2013
Good value for money

Nice design, comfortable room, fast room service
8
It was ok during the stay. Also I left there my charger and they manage to gave me back it.
Mark L. Pariskunta Denmark, 5. elokuuta 2013
Fantastic much you get for that low price!

Quiet even with party downstairs, huge rooms, all in all a good experience
10
It was all in all a good trip. We got way more than we felt like we paid for, in the quality we got. Would go here again if i ever get to berlin again!
Ann N. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. heinäkuuta 2013
Nice but not special

The room was really clean and well designed. Cool riverside beach and bar.
6
The hotel charges €3 per hour for wifi, even in the business center. Breakfast buffet was €18, and didn't seem to have anything outside of what you would typically expect for a hotel continental breakfast. I feel that for the price of the room these things should be included. Charging for Internet use is ridiculous in 2013.
Stuart R. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 27. kesäkuuta 2013
Well trained staff

good location to attend the conference, nice room, staff
8
Christian O. Liikematkailija Denmark, 26. kesäkuuta 2013
A good conference centre with expensive rooms.

The conference centre was large and generally had good facilities. The conference lunch was excellent.
6,3
The hotel is a nice building with good conference facilities. However, it is quite expensive and lies quite far (more than 7 km) from the centre of Berlin. Therefore, I would recomend staying elsewhere, unless you are making use of the conference centre.
Ella A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. kesäkuuta 2013
Air conditioned hotel

1. Air conditioned 2. Restaurant inside 3. Parking Garage.
7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Estrel Hotel BerliiniEstrel Hotel Berliini - RavintolaEstrel Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliEstrel Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliEstrel Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliEstrel Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliEstrel Hotel Berliini - SviittiEstrel Hotel Berliini - SviittiEstrel Hotel Berliini - SviittiEstrel Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneEstrel Hotel Berliini - VastaanottoEstrel Hotel Berliini - AulaEstrel Hotel Berliini - RavintolaEstrel Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaEstrel Hotel Berliini - RavintolaEstrel Hotel Berliini - RavintolaEstrel Hotel Berliini - KylpyläEstrel Hotel Berliini - Business CenterEstrel Hotel Berliini - JuhlasaliEstrel Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliEstrel Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneEstrel Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneEstrel Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneEstrel Hotel Berliini - SviittiEstrel Hotel Berliini - SviittiEstrel Hotel Berliini - SviittiEstrel Hotel Berliini - AulaEstrel Hotel Berliini - AulaEstrel Hotel Berliini - AulaEstrel Hotel Berliini - RavintolaEstrel Hotel Berliini - AulaEstrel Hotel Berliini - SviittiEstrel Hotel Berliini - SviittiEstrel Hotel Berliini - SviittiEstrel Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneEstrel Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaEstrel Hotel Berliini - RavintolaEstrel Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaEstrel Hotel Berliini - KylpyläEstrel Hotel Berliini - PihaEstrel Hotel Berliini - RavintolaEstrel Hotel Berliini - RavintolaEstrel Hotel Berliini - KuntosaliEstrel Hotel Berliini - RavintolaEstrel Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaEstrel Hotel Berliini - RavintolaEstrel Hotel Berliini - KylpyläEstrel Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliEstrel Hotel Berliini - Kahvila/KahvilaEstrel Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaEstrel Hotel Berliini - RavintolaEstrel Hotel Berliini - RavintolaEstrel Hotel Berliini - JuhlasaliEstrel Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneEstrel Hotel Berliini - RavintolaEstrel Hotel Berliini - RavintolaEstrel Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaEstrel Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliEstrel Hotel Berliini - RavintolaEstrel Hotel Berliini - PihaEstrel Hotel Berliini - KylpyläEstrel Hotel Berliini - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitEstrel Hotel Berliini - PihaEstrel Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneEstrel Hotel Berliini - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06