Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Pohjois-Goa, Intia 403516

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 233 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,4
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (233)
Järjestä:
Reijo I. Pariskunta Finland, 31. maaliskuuta 2010
huono

hinta laatu sohde ei kohtaa
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joyce B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Not what I expected

Convenience to the beach, private cottage, staff was kind
7
It is not what I expected. The cottages are very close to one another, they are crammed together. I ordered a cottage and they tried to put me in a room that part of the area that looks like an apartment building and loud music coming from the speakers. They did accommodate a cottage as I had reserved. The place was crowded due to the New Years weekend. I picked the wrong weekend to go to Goa because I wanted to relax. As an American, I am not used to the peddlers on the beach. As a foreigner you are constantly being approached by every peddler while you want to relax in the sun. That was annoying! The food was surprisingly good. The menu was basic, nothing impressive but flavorful and enjoyable. It was not near anything historical. I misunderstood where I was. Didn't know I was in the middle of the party scene. I would rate this hotel 3 by American standards. I think it is a 4 by Indian standards.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Praful B. Pariskunta India, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Good Resort

Location, Food
8
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ulhas V. Pariskunta India, 20. joulukuuta 2015
Newlywed North Indian Killa

food, beach access
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kirran K. Ryhmät India, 13. joulukuuta 2015
Good hotel for couples and family

Good Location........Beach access/Beach seating/market access and brittos n titos closeby.....car n bike rentals available outside hotel
7
It was a good stay even though very short We booked 2 A/c swiss cottages which were spacious and had a nice feel Single smaller cottages (prive' cottages) are closer to the beach and the breakfst area the property is a rectangular property extending from the beach towards the road you might get the bigger cottages towards the outer side where you will have to walk 5 mins to reach the beach from within the hotel swimming pool was big let down and construction work was going on perhaps new cottages being made pool managers were very fussy about only wearing lycra tights and not regular shorts for swimming so we were unable to swim in the hotel pool, luckily beach was closeby so we spent our entire day lazing by the beach where service was available from the hotel overall good experience
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bertalan D. Yksin matkustava Hungary, 6. joulukuuta 2015
Overpriced and filthy

Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
5,7
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Neelu S. Pariskunta India, 29. marraskuuta 2015
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert

Location is a big plus
4
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bhavanesh V. Ryhmät India, 2. marraskuuta 2015
it's okay but no luxury

best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
7,3
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Varun G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 28. lokakuuta 2015
worst ever hotel experience
3
1. they gave us the room in underconstruction building, where there was too much noise of construction and lights goes on and off, after four calls to hotel manager he changed our room to old area. 2. when we put on the sign of "do not disturb" the hotel staff still manages to knock the door . 3. the hotel charges for tooth brush and paste. and on arrival bottles of water. 4. they charge extra 2 % for credit card payment,. this is the worst thing I have ever heard. this is two star property only
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jyoti L. Yksin matkustava India, 11. lokakuuta 2015
Nice beach property

Beach property, good entertainment shows & located at baga beach
8
Excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - YmpäristöEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - PalvelutEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin sisätilatEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - PalvelutEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - YmpäristöEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RantaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RantaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - PalvelutEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - YmpäristöEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RantaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - YmpäristöEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - VastaanottoEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RantaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Lasten klubiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RantaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - PalvelutEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RantaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - SisäänkäyntiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RantaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - PalvelutEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - PalvelutEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RantaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RantaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RantaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/AulaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RantaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin sisätilatEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - YmpäristöEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - VirkistysmahdollisuudetEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RantaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - PalvelutEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Lasten klubiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - YmpäristöEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01