tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Pohjois-Goa, Intia 403516 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Ympäristö Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Ranta Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Leikkikenttä Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Näkymä Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Ympäristö Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Ympäristö Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Näkymä Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/Aula Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Leikkikenttä Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Vastaanotto Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone
Alue: Baga Huoneiden lukumäärä: 175

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 213 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,4
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (213)
Järjestä:
Reijo I. Pariskunta Finland, 31. maaliskuuta 2010
huono

hinta laatu sohde ei kohtaa
6,7
Shubhamoy D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Excellent location, family friendly, safe & secure

Location right on the beach, beach is more or less private and clean, food is good - particularly the complementary breakfast, staff are very friendly and eager to please, safe and secure with cctv co
9,7
Excellent! Very very enjoyable and memorable
Pradip D. Pariskunta India, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Estrela Do Mar Beach resort review Nothing best!
4
I was very disappointed with my stay mainly because: (1) I had paid quite high compared to its standards being led to believe from the advts that the room was very close to the beach and the room was very spacious & better then others. None of this was true...my room was quite far from the beach, quality of furnishings in room very poor, TV an old relic with poor reception, not even a single bottle of complimentary water and to cap it the room had two bathroom/toilets for the two of us!!! (2) The approach to the room was very narrow, dirty and very much cramped /almost touching the bar and hotel restaurant! Could not keep my room door open even for a while. (3) The hotel entrance is crowded with local goons playing cards...dalals renting out taxi, cars and scooty at prices higher than market price....even their behavior is rude, uncourteous and almost goonda like. Since the place is slightly remote..almost 20 mins from main road, many people are forced to accept it. However, I could not bear such behavior and I took the trouble to go to the main road where the local portugese people were very courteous, and i took scooty and taxi from them only without any hassles. (4) I will certainly not recommend anyone to stay here as there are plenty of other better places at a cheaper cost. Distance from the beach is not a major factor...because anyway one has to hire a scooty or a car
Srinivasa R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 6. helmikuuta 2015
stay is very pleasant in this hotel.

Food, staff and environment.
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Food is very good. Stay is pleasant. Rooms are very clean and every concern was addressed with immediate effect if there was any.
Ravi K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 26. tammikuuta 2015
fantastic

1.On the beach dinner.2. cottage. 3. location
8
Mahesh K. Pariskunta India, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Good location and pleasant stay

Location, beach cottage, good staff
8
Checkin was breeze, since we arrived earlier, was given free 1 hr wifi and tea. Beach cottage size is bit small but good enough for 2. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Hot shower. Free breakfast . Overall value for money.
Rajesh P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 17. tammikuuta 2015
best located on beach

location. ability of staff to solve any issues
8,3
Very good and recommended to others also. Food was very good. Aviability of jain food was the best is all. Should improves the staff efficiency in serving food.
Bivash D. Pariskunta India, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Estrala Do mar

Location
6,7
The best thing about this resort is its location, though you don't get any beach view directly from the swiss cottages. The swiss cottages are located too close to each other and there is a common passage right in the front as a result of which you can always hear people talking, walking and all sorts of noise at all times of the day and also during the night. The shower area and the toilet in the swiss cottage are too small for comfort. Breakfast options are very limited. Overall its overpriced during peak season for what it offers.
Varun R. Pariskunta India, 24. joulukuuta 2014
very nice hospitality

hospitality, location and food
10
We had a very nice stay at Swiss cottage in the resort. It is a beautiful and well maintained resort near to Baga beach which is one of the cleanest beach in Goa. The staff was very friendly and the food served at the beach Shack was really amazing.
Dr A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 3. joulukuuta 2014
Best location for a beautiful vacation with family

Location just walking distance from the beach , Ambience & Hospitality.
9
Our family really enjoyed the stay... Was too easy to access the beach & njoy the sea whenever we wanted.Children & even the elders enjoyed the beach restaurant. The food also was good with different kind of music & instrumentals daily. We also had the pleasure to meet the entrepreneur Mr.Angad Singh. Warm regards to him & the staff of Estrelo do mar... Will definitely like to visit Goa & stay at the same resort again....

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Asiakasarvioita - Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort, Pohjois-Goa

AS-AGWEB-3C04