Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Pohjois-Goa, Intia 403516 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/Aula Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Baga Huoneiden lukumäärä: 175

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 186 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
6,3
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
6,1
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (186)
Reijo I. Pariskunta Finland, 31. maaliskuuta 2010
huono

hinta laatu sohde ei kohtaa
6,7
Kalpesh M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
Great Ambience and value for money

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
Sunil S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 28. helmikuuta 2014
3 days of absolute peace in a wonderful place

great location, good restaurants & lovely rooms
9,7
I with my wife & daughter thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights stay here. Absolute peace,close to beach ..u can walk there whenever u want and two restaurants, serving very good food. Would love to come back in future...
Chandan T. Pariskunta India, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Bad

Nice location,good food,hygienic
5,7
Stay was much better if the check in timings are upto the mark,We have to wait 2 hours for the room.
Saravanan N. Ryhmät India, 28. tammikuuta 2014
Stay was plesant, resort location is very good.

Right on beach, beach view restaurant, comfort
7,7
Staff always tries to extract money, we dint get the room we booked, they told it will be changed but it never happened. Restaurant food are over priced, if we order food from room it will be charged more for each item. Pest control is poor for a beach resort, we had a cockroach and Centipede visit us at night, it will be dangerous for kids and babies.
Manish T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 23. tammikuuta 2014
Great.

Close to Beach, Close to Beach, Close to Beach
7,3
It was fine, except that we booked beach cottage & got upgraded to Swiss cottage. This we got to know only when we checked in at the Hotel.
Shahnawaz S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 20. tammikuuta 2014
ok it is ok staff should be cooperative toilet in

nice location good connectivity nr to beach
4
Ok swiss cottage flushing ewc very poor wrong design fr toilet
Dilip G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 16. tammikuuta 2014
Overall nice stay

Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
6
Overall Very pleasant stay and not any serious issue while stay in this hotel.
Ganesh S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 8. tammikuuta 2014
Good one

location to beach
6,7
Heike W. Yksin matkustava Germany, 6. tammikuuta 2014
Perfect for a short stay

Beach was close, rooms were nice!
7,3
Place is nice for a short stay close to the beach and the popular party locations in Goa. In general these are regular beach huts and it is of course not a resort in any way but rooms are in general quite spacious and comfortable and it's close to the beach. During my stay however there has been huge constructions going on, even during high season. At the hotel beach the owners of Estrela do Mar let people sell stuff to hotel guests while they are sunbathing. This was quite disturbing as they approach you several times. There is no free wifi!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/AulaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort, Pohjois-Goa

AS-AGWEB-3A05