Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10117 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Sviitti Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Ympäristö Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Uima-allas Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Uima-allas Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Pubi/Aula Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Pubi/Aula Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Vastaanotto Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Ravintola Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Ravintola Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Vastaanotto Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Aula Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Pubi/Aula Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Kokoushuone Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Pubi/Aula Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Uima-allas Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Uima-allas Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Uima-allas Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Kuntosali Eurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 221
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä
106 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (106)
Järjestä:
Reijo P. Pariskunta Finland, 6. joulukuuta 2013
Keskinen sijainti nähtävyyksien katsomisen kannalt

sijainti, liikenneyhteydet, rauhallinen
9,7
Erittäin siisti hotelli, ystävällinen palvelu. Hyvät liikenne yhteydet, metroasemaan ja s - bhanin aseman vieressä. Lentokenttä bussi kulkee n. 300 m päästä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jaana K. Pariskunta Finland, 18. joulukuuta 2012
Erinomainen sijainti

Matkailijalle, joka arvostaa hyvää sijaintia ja hyviä kulkuyhteyksiä
8,3
Sijainniltaan loistava hotelli, siistit ja tilavat huoneet. Saunaosasto oli ihan ok, mutta altaalla oli kylmä + altaan vesi oli kylmää eikä mitään tarjoilua saanut altaalle (turvallisuussyistä kuulemma), vaikka respasta niin sanottiinkin. Kuntosali oli ihan ok.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Malcolm M. Pariskunta Australia, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kanyanatt K. Ryhmät Thailand, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9,7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sek Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8,7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ruipeng C. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7,7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Simon T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. joulukuuta 2014
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Franchette C. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. marraskuuta 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Susanne G. Pariskunta Australia, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Eurostars Berlin BerliiniEurostars Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneEurostars Berlin Berliini - SviittiEurostars Berlin Berliini - YmpäristöEurostars Berlin Berliini - Uima-allasEurostars Berlin Berliini - Uima-allasEurostars Berlin Berliini - Pubi/AulaEurostars Berlin Berliini - Pubi/AulaEurostars Berlin Berliini - VastaanottoEurostars Berlin Berliini - RavintolaEurostars Berlin Berliini - RavintolaEurostars Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneEurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliEurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliEurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliEurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliEurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliEurostars Berlin Berliini - VastaanottoEurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatEurostars Berlin Berliini - AulaEurostars Berlin Berliini - Pubi/AulaEurostars Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneEurostars Berlin Berliini - Pubi/AulaEurostars Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneEurostars Berlin Berliini - Uima-allasEurostars Berlin Berliini - Uima-allasEurostars Berlin Berliini - Uima-allasEurostars Berlin Berliini - KuntosaliEurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliEurostars Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneEurostars Berlin Berliini - KuntosaliEurostars Berlin Berliini - VastaanottoEurostars Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneEurostars Berlin Berliini - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitEurostars Berlin Berliini - VastaanottoEurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliEurostars Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneEurostars Berlin Berliini - KylpyhuoneEurostars Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneEurostars Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneEurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliEurostars Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneEurostars Berlin Berliini - Uima-allasEurostars Berlin Berliini - RavintolaEurostars Berlin Berliini - Uima-allasEurostars Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatEurostars Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneEurostars Berlin Berliini - Uima-allasEurostars Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneEurostars Berlin Berliini - KuntosaliEurostars Berlin Berliini - AulaEurostars Berlin Berliini - Sisäänkäynti


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06