tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Gurney Drive, Penang, Malesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Näkymä Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kylpyhuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kylpyhuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Aula Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Aula Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Leikkikenttä Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kuntosali
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Uima-allas Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Uima-allas Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Uima-allas Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pubi/Aula Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Ravintola Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Ravintola Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kylpylä Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kylpylä Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Ravintola Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellin ulkopuoli Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellin ulkopuoli Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Juhlasali
Alue: Gurney Drive Huoneiden lukumäärä: 368
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 4042 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (4042)
Järjestä:
See Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 25. marraskuuta 2014
no room on time

clean,house keeping,
7,3
all the while when I'm going penang will staying in EverGreen, and so many times they can't give me my room on time while I'm checking in, this need to be improve much more better. the rest are well done.
Quah B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 25. marraskuuta 2014
good

best location, good service, good price
8,3
Good
Wai C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

Location, Friendly staffs and comfortable rooms.
8
Ching W. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Great location, room is big and clean!

Great location, room is big and clean! The staffs are nice!!
10
Great location, room is big and clean!
Vivien L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. marraskuuta 2014
A comfortable stay

Good location, room comfort & value for money
9,7
Feel comfortable & everything's meet expectation.
Tong H. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Our stay at Evergreen Laurel

Good hospitality, peaceful stay and near shopping and food ctr
7,7
we were there from 18 to 21 nov 2014. the stay were great except for the following: 1. the air in the room is abit dusty as you can see a layer of dust accumunated on the handphone screen very often 2. bath towels are not provided when they clean up the room and according to housekeeping, the towels are only issued after 7.30pm daily. even on the day we checked in, only temporary bath towels (green color) are issued to us upon our request.
Wong M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
an affordable 5 star hotel

1) centrally located. 2) clean & spacious room. 3) friendly staff (can be improved again).
8
Superb! The room is clean & spacious. Toilet is clean. The staffs are quite friendly esp the Mr-room-cleaner. We have been to this hotel a few years back & decided to come back. Evergreen still impress & has not failed us yet. The only things we dislike, the bathtub is leaking thus causing the bathroom floor a bit wet. Half an hour before our check out time, the hotel staff send us a notice /reminder (thru the bottom of the room door) to move/check out at 12pm. We don't like this kind of notice/reminder.
Seck W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Penang, Pearl of the Orient 2014

Location, Pleasant Staff, Complimentary Fruits & Drinks
8
Very good location with good ambience.
Chua W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Hotel with good location

location is good as it is directly sea facing. local food can be easily found at the area and it is very short distance travel to the heart if George town
7
The hotel facilities are of a typical 5 star hotel. The room though is a bit old and outdated. Think its time to refurbish. Hotel staff are not really that friendly especially front office. I don't see them smile at all.
Rajiv R. Ryhmät Malaysia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
A pleasant stay. Location is excellent & hotel is facing the sea. Very near to Gurney Drive.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - NäkymäEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KylpyhuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KylpyhuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - AulaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - AulaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LeikkikenttäEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KuntosaliEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Uima-allasEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Uima-allasEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Uima-allasEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pubi/AulaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RavintolaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RavintolaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KylpyläEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KylpyläEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RavintolaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellin ulkopuoliEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellin ulkopuoliEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - JuhlasaliEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KokoushuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KokoushuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellin ulkopuoliEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellin ulkopuoliEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - YmpäristöEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01