tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Gurney Drive, Penang, Malesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Näkymä Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kylpyhuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kylpyhuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Aula Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Aula Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Leikkikenttä Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kuntosali
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Uima-allas Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Uima-allas Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Uima-allas Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pubi/Aula Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Ravintola Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Ravintola Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kylpylä Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kylpylä Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Ravintola Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellin ulkopuoli Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellin ulkopuoli Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Juhlasali
Alue: Gurney Drive Huoneiden lukumäärä: 368
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 3687 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (3687)
Järjestä:
Ang C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Ok

Good accomodation
7,7
In our room don't have towel provided, when I request it, it take around 1 hour only deliver to us ( I have requested few times)
Huei X. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable, clean and well equipped

Nice room Convenient parking Near to gurney
8
Comfortable I may suggest to have more variety of breakfast
Pei E. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable

Staff, location, environment
8
Wong K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
A pleasant and enjoyable stay.

Value for money Exceeded my expectations. Clean and comfortable beds.
7,3
Mark M. Ryhmät Singapore, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Helpful Staff and Great location

Staff, Location and Clean
8
Lim C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice hotel & friendly staff

The hotel is very Closer to shopping area & local food stall..hotel staff very helpful & friendly.
7
It will take a very short time to check in hotel & there have a lots of parking spare for customers.
Kowit L. Liikematkailija Thailand, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Very good

Location, Surrounding, Views.
7,7
Close to the shopping centre and many restaurents around this hotel.
Kim P. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Up to my expectation

Good sea view, complimentary soft drinks and near eateries/shopping centres
7,7
When I did the booking, I picked a higher price package despite noticing there were other packages which were lower in price for the same type of room (same sea facing & breakfast not included). I did not know why there were different pricing for the same type of room. My understanding then was,for the price I paid, I would be given a higher floor room. It was not the case, I was given a room on the 9th floor. This hotel has 17 or 18 floors. So, that's mean my is a mid-floor room! Why?
Henry T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Fine Hotel

Easy excess to local foods, nice and quiet area.
6,7
Prefect stay
Terence N. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Fantastic

Location, value for money and clean
7,7
Great.. as expected

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - NäkymäEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KylpyhuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KylpyhuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - AulaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - AulaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LeikkikenttäEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KuntosaliEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Uima-allasEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Uima-allasEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Uima-allasEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pubi/AulaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RavintolaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RavintolaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KylpyläEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KylpyläEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RavintolaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellin ulkopuoliEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellin ulkopuoliEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - JuhlasaliEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KokoushuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KokoushuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellin ulkopuoliEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellin ulkopuoliEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - YmpäristöEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02