tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Gurney Drive, Penang, Malesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Näkymä Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellihuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kylpyhuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kylpyhuone Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Aula Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Aula Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Leikkikenttä Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kuntosali
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Uima-allas Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Uima-allas Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Uima-allas Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pubi/Aula Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Ravintola Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Ravintola Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kylpylä Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kylpylä Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Ravintola Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellin ulkopuoli Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellin ulkopuoli Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Juhlasali
Alue: Gurney Drive Huoneiden lukumäärä: 368
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 4025 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (4025)
Järjestä:
Chua W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Hotel with good location

location is good as it is directly sea facing. local food can be easily found at the area and it is very short distance travel to the heart if George town
7
The hotel facilities are of a typical 5 star hotel. The room though is a bit old and outdated. Think its time to refurbish. Hotel staff are not really that friendly especially front office. I don't see them smile at all.
Rajiv R. Ryhmät Malaysia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
A pleasant stay. Location is excellent & hotel is facing the sea. Very near to Gurney Drive.
Saw I. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 16. marraskuuta 2014
I have stayed at the hotel intermittently .

Convenient location, view of the sea, but even then, it's been from a panoramic view to a fraction from over the window.
6
Still in the middle of stay. Previously, I was able to use my MacBook Air in the same hotel, but now discover the plug they provide in the room doesn't go into my laptop. How can this be when I have used the same machine at the same hotel. The technician sent to my room kept admiring the laptop as something new. To date, my problem hasn't been solved though someone named Mark, from the front desk, was very helpful. Problem still unresolved to date.
Vincent T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Staff were very unfriendly

Location
4,7
Hotel check in staff was very unfriendly, room was not ready at 5pm only smoking room. Bath towel was not complete and hotel staff ring the door bell even do not disturb sign was on.
Fui Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
No room even booked

Location, staff manner
6,7
I was made to upgrade my room as the room type I booked was full. Those it was only rm5 to pay, but I was made to stay in a smoking floor, which also with the same reason given. All room is full. Really bad experience for me
Hoo J. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
OK

Location, services available, bathrrom
8,7
Parking issue, check in issue
Kim C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Location of hotel

Easy access to Gurney drive, staff are helpful and polite.
6,3
Good location, but a little pricy vs hotel in George Town.
Gun W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Clean & Strategics

good location
8
Friendly Staff, well trained , good location, surrounding with shopping malls and facing sea!
Gun W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Clean & comfort Room, Good Location
7,7
nice stay, staff are super friendly even though it is on super peak season ( international marathon day), they still manage to help us check in 1 room on time and very nice manner to keep us happily waiting for second room check in.:)
Muzafar K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Pleasantly suprised

I was pleasantly suprised when I arrived at the room. Not only It was spacious, it has wonderful seaview. Overall we had a pleasanf stay. We would definitely consider staying in this hotel again
9,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - NäkymäEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HotellihuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KylpyhuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KylpyhuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - AulaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - AulaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LeikkikenttäEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KuntosaliEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Uima-allasEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Uima-allasEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Uima-allasEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pubi/AulaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RavintolaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RavintolaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KylpyläEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KylpyläEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RavintolaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellin ulkopuoliEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellin ulkopuoliEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - JuhlasaliEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KokoushuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KokoushuoneEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellin ulkopuoliEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotellin ulkopuoliEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - YmpäristöEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02