Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 1427 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1427)
Järjestä:
Nita S. Pariskunta Finland, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Hyvä hotelli rauhallisella paikalla!

Puhtaus ehdottomasti! Ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta sekä huoneen moderni ulkonäkö (toimiva ilmastointi ja kylmä/kuuma suihku plussaa)
8,3
Vierailu oli mukava, ei pahaa sanottavaa. Pidimme siitä, ettei hotelli ollut keskellä ruuhkaisimpia katuja vaan hieman syrjemmässä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anne K. Ryhmät Finland, 8. toukokuuta 2012
Hinta-laatu suhde kohdallaan, tosin sijainti syrja

Puhdas huone, lamminta vetta ja tehokas ilmastointi.
7,3
Kadulta kuului hieman melua, ja sijanti oli vahan huono. Rannalle/keskustaan noin 1 km. Menisin hotelliin uudelleen jos sijainti olisi parempi.
Ravintolavinkki: Warung Indonesia, loistavaa edullista ruokaa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gladys N. Ryhmät Indonesia, 20. joulukuuta 2015
Worst hotel!

location
4,3
It was horrible! The staffs are not welcoming, the room smells like smoke and the AC was not cool. And when we request to change the room with a better one, the staff start to send people to 'fix' the AC while what he did was just looking at it. We are so damn tired and yet we have to wait for them to 'fix' the AC. We got a new room after 30mins of waiting. But the new room was also no different and smells like someone smoke inside. It was also not sound proof and in the morning, I could hear people running around in the corridor and a baby crying next door. Terrible!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yudhistira W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 8. joulukuuta 2015
A tiny room hotel

good value for money, quite good location, clean hotel
6,7
Room was very small, and the worst thing is I have to pay parking fee again and again during get in and out from the hotel. Value for money was quite good. Staff performance is a thing that need to be improved.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Birgit K. Pariskunta Estonia, 17. marraskuuta 2015
great budget place

breakfast, location, value for money
9
We spent there few days. Great place for budget travellers. The hotel is surrounded by other buildings and you can enter through barrier which makes the hotel bit more safe, especially if you have to park a motorcycle. There is ATM close to hotel. Possible to rent scooter. About a 10 minute ride from main street. Rooms are very small and at least half of them don't have a window. Breakfast is basic, but tasty, especially if you take local, not Western. Staff has a poor English, but some of them manage it better.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Oliver K. Ryhmät Philippines, 17. lokakuuta 2015
Daily Budget Hotel Value for money!

Hotel Services, Cleanliness, Price
7
Very comfortable rooms. helpful and useful rental services cars/motors. Cheap price!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jan C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. lokakuuta 2015
Good and simple

price, location, cleanliness
8,7
I booked 11 rooms last oct 13 for my families and friends. room is small and simple, clean, and ok. location isnt bad as it is only 15 min walk to legian. food is ok. there is no mosquito so i got that going for me which is nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ruby G. Ryhmät Canada, 13. lokakuuta 2015
Bang for your buck

bang for your buck,
6,3
Be advised rooms are small. 15 minute walk from the commercial strip of Jalan Legian and 30 minute walk to Kuta Beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anggie S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 10. lokakuuta 2015
Value for money

Hotel Location, cheap, safe parking
7
Good enough... Better bed pillows & slightly larger a meter or two for the room could make this hotel be a lot better.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Syed A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. lokakuuta 2015
Great hotel for the value

Reasonable price, excellent location, comfortable room
6
I loved how big the bathroom was and the comfort of this hotel stay. Thank you!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - VastaanottoEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RavintolaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - AulaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - AulaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - VastaanottoEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RavintolaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RavintolaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - VastaanottoEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RavintolaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RavintolaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RavintolaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - AulaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - VastaanottoEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04