Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 1449 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1449)
Järjestä:
Nita S. Pariskunta Finland, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Hyvä hotelli rauhallisella paikalla!

Puhtaus ehdottomasti! Ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta sekä huoneen moderni ulkonäkö (toimiva ilmastointi ja kylmä/kuuma suihku plussaa)
8,3
Vierailu oli mukava, ei pahaa sanottavaa. Pidimme siitä, ettei hotelli ollut keskellä ruuhkaisimpia katuja vaan hieman syrjemmässä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anne K. Ryhmät Finland, 8. toukokuuta 2012
Hinta-laatu suhde kohdallaan, tosin sijainti syrja

Puhdas huone, lamminta vetta ja tehokas ilmastointi.
7,3
Kadulta kuului hieman melua, ja sijanti oli vahan huono. Rannalle/keskustaan noin 1 km. Menisin hotelliin uudelleen jos sijainti olisi parempi.
Ravintolavinkki: Warung Indonesia, loistavaa edullista ruokaa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mokhamad A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 8. toukokuuta 2016
Enaugh
4
Enaugh for stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christina D. Pariskunta Indonesia, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
Sorry, but it's not recommended.
3,7
I'm sorry to write a negative review, but this hotel is not at all as expected. I know I shouldn't expect too much for a 200k room for a night in Kuta. But people say the location is great and the pictures are fine. Unfortunately, it was not what I experienced because, location wise, there is almost nothing close in walking distance, as reviewed by many. The shown pictures are deceiving as this hotel is located in a bronx-alike neighborhood. A bit too dark in the night. It had no kettle facility to boil some water, and I need to pay IDR 2k for hot water (the receptionist informed me when we checked in)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nur A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. maaliskuuta 2016
Slippery bathroom floor
4,7
The slippery bathroom floor made us took extra precautions to children while showering that day. I m not satisfied with the staff on duty that time, i ask for spa&massage there but he seems not interested to entertain us instead recommend us spa at other places.. Overall ok. Worth, i got as what i paid
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nurul N. Pariskunta 22. maaliskuuta 2016
Not a pleasant night

Staffs are friendly & helpful
4,7
We arrived late& check in was smooth but no help with our bags. Then we entered the room & it was too small. No place to even put our bags. Then our aircond wasnt working & the room was so stuffy. I felt like suffocating, asked for a different room & the helpful staffs helped us move to a new room. Spent a night & check out at 10am next day to a new place. Overall not a pleasant stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patricia D. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 21. maaliskuuta 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Audita H. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 11. helmikuuta 2016
Good place good price

I book last minute to this hotel. Realy good location and easy to find also. Room are clean and nice. Good value for money.
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gladys N. Ryhmät Indonesia, 20. joulukuuta 2015
Worst hotel!

location
4,3
It was horrible! The staffs are not welcoming, the room smells like smoke and the AC was not cool. And when we request to change the room with a better one, the staff start to send people to 'fix' the AC while what he did was just looking at it. We are so damn tired and yet we have to wait for them to 'fix' the AC. We got a new room after 30mins of waiting. But the new room was also no different and smells like someone smoke inside. It was also not sound proof and in the morning, I could hear people running around in the corridor and a baby crying next door. Terrible!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yudhistira W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 8. joulukuuta 2015
A tiny room hotel

good value for money, quite good location, clean hotel
6,7
Room was very small, and the worst thing is I have to pay parking fee again and again during get in and out from the hotel. Value for money was quite good. Staff performance is a thing that need to be improved.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - VastaanottoEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RavintolaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - AulaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - AulaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - VastaanottoEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RavintolaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RavintolaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - VastaanottoEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RavintolaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RavintolaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RavintolaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - AulaEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - VastaanottoEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04