tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 66
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 1304 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1304)
Järjestä:
Anne K. Ryhmät Finland, 8. toukokuuta 2012
Hinta-laatu suhde kohdallaan, tosin sijainti syrja

Puhdas huone, lamminta vetta ja tehokas ilmastointi.
7,3
Kadulta kuului hieman melua, ja sijanti oli vahan huono. Rannalle/keskustaan noin 1 km. Menisin hotelliin uudelleen jos sijainti olisi parempi.
Ravintolavinkki: Warung Indonesia, loistavaa edullista ruokaa.
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
good stay

clean, value for money, comfort
8
Sucipto A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Close to Beach, Close to Local Restaurants and Affordable Price
8
John W. Pariskunta Australia, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Overnight

Close to Kuta, price,
8,3
I booked this hotel on the Net. They used a great lens for pics of the room. The rooms are very VERY small. I actually cut my leg on the corners of the bed whilst trying to navigate from on side to the other where the bathroom is.. But hey it was a transit and for what it is it is ok. The staff are very good. And the breakfast was great.
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 20. elokuuta 2014
Value For Money

Reasonable price, clean, comfort
8
Njo A. Ryhmät Indonesia, 19. elokuuta 2014
nice budget hotel

value for money, clean, good location
7,7
Novita W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 18. elokuuta 2014
budget hotel with affordable price

location close to beach, mini marts, and local restaurants
7,3
room is small but clean enough. it has good shower pressure with consistent hot water. the pillows look tired and the toilet cover is broken. the kuta beach is within 15-20 walk, very close to mini marts, local restaurants and ATM
Rama S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Just what i need

location, close to local resto, close to legian
5,7
As what i expected..... just nice.....
Sucipto A. Ryhmät Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Close to Beach, Close to Local Restaurants and Affordable Price
8
Johnny P. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 9. elokuuta 2014
tiny room

cheap, good location, simple
4,3
I only stay for 1 night, the room is very tiny and I think they don't change the sheet because the pillow is very smelly... I will not recommend this hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - YmpäristöEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02