Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong 35301 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali
Sijainti: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 884

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 608 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,3
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,1
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (608)
Hans M. Pariskunta Indonesia, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Expensive hotel.

Location. Friendly staff. Easy access to public transport.
7
Our stay was only average. Although hotel is owned by mandarin group. But the with the price we paid and the room quality, it is just not good value for money. I supposed, during our stay, there is a big conference in HK, which drive up the price for all the hotel in HK.
Sooi T. Pariskunta Brunei Darussalam, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Great location

Big bed, fast room service, not far from shopping mall
8,3
Glad to stay at Excelsior - easy access to places, restaurants were everywhere, not far from times square, very near to mtr station as well. Staff at the gym was friendly. Room service was quick too, requested for towels and bottled water with ease One thing that needs improvement is the shower head, it is too old, and water pressure wasn't strong. Overall nice hotel
Sri B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Great Hotel

Helpful and kind staff, near public transportation and near shopping centre
8,3
Helpful and kind staff. Walk distance to public transportation/MTR station. Near lots of shopping centre. Nice view (harbor view). Comfort bed. Quick response and very helpful staff when I forgot my belonging in my room.
Lee K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Amazing and attentive staff.

Location, comfort and service.
8,3
The stay was fantastic. My only wish is that the hotel allows 4 persons in a room because I have 2 small children.
Keke O. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
nice place to stay

comfort room, friendly staff, nice view
6
I've stayed here several times. The reason I chose to stay here because the rooms are comfortable, the staff are friendly and nice view from the room.
Gerardo J. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Awesome view of the Kowloon

Near the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Gerardo J. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Spectacular view of the Kowloon

behind the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. very nice bar located at the basement and on top of the building.
Gerardo J. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Splendid view of the kowloon harbor

Bar at the basement and the top of the hotel were awesome!
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Enrico A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
Pleasant Short Stay

Attentive Staff, Comfort and Central
8,7
Check in was not an issue. Hotel is in the close proximity of shopping malls and plenty of food places to choose from. Room size was ordinary, very clean and enjoyed the stay.
Derek O. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. helmikuuta 2014
Overall it's a pleasant expeeience.

Attentive, Fast, Safe
7,7
Overall, it's a pleasant experience. The Duty Manager when I checked-in on Feb 20, 2014 was a friendly, thoughtful and helpful young man. In my opinion, he should be groomed for a higher position in the hotel. Please convey this message to the management of Excelsior Hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - AulaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali


AS-AGWEB-3B01