tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong 35301 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 884

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 700 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (700)
Järjestä:
Davina C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 4. joulukuuta 2014
Great business hotel

central, clean
8
it was a good experience. near to MTR, Good business hotel will recommend to business travellers
Wenijoy N. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. marraskuuta 2014
No free wifi

Everything was ok but no free wifi sucks
6,7
Chin K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Satisfying, convenient

Great location, friendly staffs, clean nice room
8,3
Enjoyable
Grace S. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Excelsior is seeing its age already

The location, the room, and the service
8,7
The serive and the friendly staff is good enough reason why I decided to stay there. Although my last stay before this trip was 1984, I still remember vividly how the old Excelsior looked like, I guess that was the reason why I chose the hotel...to reminisce my past, coz that was how much I enjoyed staying there.
James M. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 19. lokakuuta 2014
perfect location for causeway bay

location, rooms, staff
9
great stay, very near shopping areas
Joseph B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 15. lokakuuta 2014
rip-off

location, location and location
4,3
Edcon G. Liikematkailija Canada, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Great location but kinda old hotel

Location, close to shopping, well known
6,7
Quite an old hotel but with great location. VEry close to Causeway Bay MTR station and major shopping area. But the interior is kinda old
Chiaming H. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 21. syyskuuta 2014
service is very good

location,service,food
9,3
we are feel good for this trip and I will back to hotel when biz trip in HK again.
Chia W. Liikematkailija Canada, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Great Value For Money

Location, firendly hotel staff and good housekeeping
8,3
I had several choices but glad that I settled for Excelsior. Very conveniently located with restaurants and shopping pleantiful in the vicinity of the hotel. Also delighted with a number of vegetarian restaurants close by. Hotel is part of Asiaone frequent flyer program and so I could redeem my points towards part of my stay.
Swee K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Room not refurbished since 1980s ?

Location, staff
7,7
Booked a deluxe ocean view room but apart from the carpet, fixture and fittings very old and does not seem not to have been renewed since the 1980s. Finally a price point matter.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - AulaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali


AS-AGWEB-3B07