tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong 35301 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 884

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 682 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (682)
Järjestä:
Joseph B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 15. lokakuuta 2014
rip-off

location, location and location
4,3
Chiaming H. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 21. syyskuuta 2014
service is very good

location,service,food
9,3
we are feel good for this trip and I will back to hotel when biz trip in HK again.
Chia W. Liikematkailija Canada, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Great Value For Money

Location, firendly hotel staff and good housekeeping
8,3
I had several choices but glad that I settled for Excelsior. Very conveniently located with restaurants and shopping pleantiful in the vicinity of the hotel. Also delighted with a number of vegetarian restaurants close by. Hotel is part of Asiaone frequent flyer program and so I could redeem my points towards part of my stay.
Swee K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Room not refurbished since 1980s ?

Location, staff
7,7
Booked a deluxe ocean view room but apart from the carpet, fixture and fittings very old and does not seem not to have been renewed since the 1980s. Finally a price point matter.
Swee K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Room not refurbished in 30 years.

Location, staff and service.
6,3
The deluxe ocean view room does not seem to have been refurbished since the 1980s. Staff confirmed the latter and told me only the carpet has been changed. Disappointed with the more than old fixture and fittings.
Yun L. Liikematkailija China, 11. syyskuuta 2014
good location

good location,clean room
9,3
very good...................................................
Jenny H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic Location and Service!

Location, Service, Comfort
9,3
Love the Friendly Service at the hotel and comfortable quiet surroundings. The hotel is 5 minutes walk to Sogo and Causway MTR Station and about 10-15 minutes walk to Hysan Shopping Centre/Times Square Buildings. With lots of local food such as Tsui Wah (24 hours) and Se Wong Yee as well as fine cafes like 18 grams offering fabulous coffees and western breakfasts, I will definitely return to stay at the hotel without a doubt!
David N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 21. elokuuta 2014
Location is great

Location, staff service
8
I have stayed at the Excelsior Hotel numerous times. This latest occasion was a three day stay in HK. The location is the best thing about this hotel. It's right in the middle of Causeway Bay with shopping, transport and food all on your doorstep. Service is also of excellent standard, despite the fact the hotel is often crowded. This stay I found the standard room is getting a bit long in the tooth and is a bit cramped for my family, so the value factor is not as good as staying Kowloon side. Still a solid option if you can get a good rate.
Gary N. Liikematkailija Philippines, 11. elokuuta 2014
Great stay!

Location , amenities, staff
10
N/a
Taradee S. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 11. elokuuta 2014
The best location in HK

Location Food & Staff
8
Location is the selling point for this hotel. Food and staffs are good too.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - AulaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali


AS-AGWEB-3A06