tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong 35301 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 884

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 651 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (651)
Järjestä:
Lesley A. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location, superb service

Good location near restos and shops, superb service
10
Good location near restos and shops, superb service, I always stay in this hotel and they have my details on file. No need to repeat myself every time. Staff is very accommodating as well to my needs.
Tun M. Ryhmät Indonesia, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
I will come back for my next Hong Kong trip

Great location, great rooftop restaurant and bar, great view
6,3
Bryan O. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Fine

Location...location
4,3
I didnt know this hotel charges for wifi access. The hotel room is old and not as clean as i expected. Also too small.
Rachel Z. Ryhmät China, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Very convince, friendly stuff, nice room.

Best location, nice view, friendly stuff
8
It was my second time to stay in hotel, good experience.
Tomas C. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Good but the weather was hot.

good staff, centrally located and near shopping areas
8
It was good.
Raei N. Ryhmät Malaysia, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable, attentive staff, good location

Good location friendly staff and convenient
8
It was great as always. My fifth time staying with them and will still continue to come back! :)
Louise M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
A Little Self-Indulgence

Location
8,7
After 15 years of living in Hong Kong, I decided to treat myself on my last night to a stay at Excelsior. It's always had a great reputation as one of the better hotels in Hong Kong. Ideally located right on the harbour front (although with reclamation work the view is currently not as clear as it used to be). Shops, restaurants, coffee shops, bars etc all surround the hotel. The rooms are a little dated now, but overall, it was a very comfortable stay (at half the price of other top named HK hotels)
Sing W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Good location

Close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, close to local restaurant
7,7
It was nice hotel, probably the best around causeway bay. Close to shopping centre. easy to find local restaurants too
Andrew P. Liikematkailija Australia, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Fantastic location with great views of the harbor

Location, Room Size and proximity to MTR
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel as it was ideally located for my business trip. Its an ideal city hotel perfect for the business man on the go. The rooms and bathrooms are well appointed and very spacious and the general hotel facilities were 1st class.
Lai F. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Renowned hotel

Cozy, good food, tranquility
7,7
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. We just love it. The buffet is of wide variety and quality.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - AulaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali


AS-AGWEB-3C01