Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Ravintola Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Aula Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Aula Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Ravintola Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Kylpyhuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 84
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä
524 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (524)
Järjestä:
Joona V. Ryhmät Finland, 12. kesäkuuta 2013
Perus hotelli lentoa odottaessa

lähellä ostoskeskusta
6
Ok hotelli yhden yön yöpymiseen. Ostoskeskus kävelyetäisyydellä, jossa ruokapaikkoja, muualta emme löytäneet.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ryan F. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money and helpful staff
7
Location is good and very accessible by taxi and jeepneys (local transportation). Near SM Mandaue, around 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Cleanliness is ok and staff were helpful. If you don't plan to stay in the hotel and spend most of your time outside, this hotel would be just fine.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Todd M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Okay hotel good location.

Location clean rooms and cheap
6
Good location and rooms were nice. Hotel as a whole is a bit rundown and feels cramped. Not a bad hotel for the price I would stay again given the price!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emily B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Staff are not considerate....bad experience..

Accesssible other wise no more
8
Bad day
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Not that good

no 1 thing
6
It was ok will not stay again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Darryl C. Pariskunta Austria, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
noisey stay

short stay.location staff
5
well it is close to SM but it is a very noisey road out front of the hotel 24hr day
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steven S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Affordable.. But with a sad cost

Accessible to major city destinations, affordable rooms
5
Despite some positive reviews, overall, our experience with the hotel staff was somewhat negative. We had confirmed reservations for two family rooms. We even verified the reswrvation the night before. Sadly, one of our reserved family rooms was downgraded to a deluxe room. Nobody informed us ahead that there was a double booking and that they had to give the family room to another client. When confronted with the problem, none of the staff would accept accountability. The manager or supervisor wasnt even available for clarification/complaint. I just couldnt fathom the fact that we had paid reservations and prior conifrmation and that they would just give out our room due to double booking. No one from the staff could give me a valid explanation for the problem and no supervisor was available to make the necessary adjustment for our discomfort. My rating for customer service and problem handling is very poor. Im saddened with the availability of their supervisor and the false promises given by their receptionists
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tammarut S. Liikematkailija Thailand, 28. toukokuuta 2015
I will not com back this hotel again
3,3
I will not com back this hotel again Hotel is near SM mall Staff is alway busy and over active But never to have any reflect with customer in front my room no drinking warter and blanket 3 night. Wifi is not functioning I must call staff for reset every day.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rene V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Just the location

Location, simple, and fair price
6,3
Location is the buying power of Express Inn. WiFi connection is weak to none. For 3 days and 3 nights stay, room was never cleaned even when we left the 'Make up room' sign. No replenishment of amenities, no changing of towels and sheets. TV sound is not clear.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuh S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RavintolaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - AulaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - AulaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RavintolaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - KylpyhuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04