Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Aula Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Aula Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Aula Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Aula Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Aula Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Aula Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 84
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 396 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,6
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
6,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (396)
Joona V. Ryhmät Finland, 12. kesäkuuta 2013
Perus hotelli lentoa odottaessa

lähellä ostoskeskusta
6
Ok hotelli yhden yön yöpymiseen. Ostoskeskus kävelyetäisyydellä, jossa ruokapaikkoja, muualta emme löytäneet.
York W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
enjoyable one...

friendly staffs, comfy bed...
7,7
the room looks nicer than we thought, the bed is comfortable, the space are just nice. the bathroom was easily flooded with water, so it's not a good point to me. it was quite noisy since the early morning, a bad side to stay in a central location of the city. the stuffs were helpful too, and nice!=)
Drew M. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 4. huhtikuuta 2014
Good location close to SM

Location, Cleanliness, Bed
6
It was a good location and the hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. Budget hotel but better of many budget hotels I have stayed at.
Rona B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
good

nice place
7
Nanzhou L. Ryhmät China, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Family room is facing the noisy main street

Close to SM Cebu and close to airport
6,7
All the family rooms are facing the noisy main street. Close to SM Cebu. Tough the included breakfast is simple, I considered it acceptable.
Wayne P. Liikematkailija Australia, 4. maaliskuuta 2014
ideal for what we needed

clean friendly location
8,3
ideal for our stay as located near to where we had to be
Donald G. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
otel is located downtown 2 blocks from SM Mall

Location, transportation, cleanliness
7,7
3 nights were good, bed was comfy, water was warm, breakfast was simple but good
Chelo F. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. helmikuuta 2014
It was pleasant!

The only thing I like this hotel is the location. It's very accessible. They need to improve their service though. Anyway, their rooms are alright. It's a budget hotel is it's just basic. I
6,7
Chelo F. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. helmikuuta 2014
It was good!

This hotel is very accessible to public transportation, near to SM (just a walk away), and close to restaurants and there's a convenient store and pharmacy beside and also an ATM.
6,7
Michael C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 27. helmikuuta 2014
great location for me.. bad internet

new, clean, cheap
7,3
loved the location, one block from SM mall, and only 15-20 minute walk to the ayala mall.. it was more to get into the center of town, but for me the shopping was great and then easy to get the ceres bus for northern part of province. the room is for 2 persons so i had a double breakfast which was about right for me. the only negative was the internet .. really sucked..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - AulaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - AulaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - AulaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - AulaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - AulaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - AulaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01