Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Aula Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Aula Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 84
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä
517 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (517)
Järjestä:
Joona V. Ryhmät Finland, 12. kesäkuuta 2013
Perus hotelli lentoa odottaessa

lähellä ostoskeskusta
6
Ok hotelli yhden yön yöpymiseen. Ostoskeskus kävelyetäisyydellä, jossa ruokapaikkoja, muualta emme löytäneet.
Steven S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Affordable.. But with a sad cost

Accessible to major city destinations, affordable rooms
5
Despite some positive reviews, overall, our experience with the hotel staff was somewhat negative. We had confirmed reservations for two family rooms. We even verified the reswrvation the night before. Sadly, one of our reserved family rooms was downgraded to a deluxe room. Nobody informed us ahead that there was a double booking and that they had to give the family room to another client. When confronted with the problem, none of the staff would accept accountability. The manager or supervisor wasnt even available for clarification/complaint. I just couldnt fathom the fact that we had paid reservations and prior conifrmation and that they would just give out our room due to double booking. No one from the staff could give me a valid explanation for the problem and no supervisor was available to make the necessary adjustment for our discomfort. My rating for customer service and problem handling is very poor. Im saddened with the availability of their supervisor and the false promises given by their receptionists
Tammarut S. Liikematkailija Thailand, 28. toukokuuta 2015
I will not com back this hotel again
3,3
I will not com back this hotel again Hotel is near SM mall Staff is alway busy and over active But never to have any reflect with customer in front my room no drinking warter and blanket 3 night. Wifi is not functioning I must call staff for reset every day.
Rene V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Just the location

Location, simple, and fair price
6,3
Location is the buying power of Express Inn. WiFi connection is weak to none. For 3 days and 3 nights stay, room was never cleaned even when we left the 'Make up room' sign. No replenishment of amenities, no changing of towels and sheets. TV sound is not clear.
Yuh S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7,3
James V. Pariskunta Australia, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Express Inn - Cebu
4,3
The hotel is on a corner and the fumes from idling cars, trucks stunk our room out. The air conditioning was noisy as well.
Ramil A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 17. toukokuuta 2015
good enough to stay

clean, budget, near
6,7
We go home late and we departed early in the morning, this is good for sleeping near sm mall or short stay. There is a rose pharmacy down so you can buy anything you want in there. The problem is the shower which is not warm or hot the temparature i think is luke warm water,i called the housekeeping but no one go up to check nor any answers for my question.
Wayne T. Pariskunta Australia, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Prison sell
3,3
I only stayed in this hotel as I thought it would be close to where we needed to go but it's the worst hotel I have ever stayed, I have stayed in backpackers with better atmosphere and definitely more comfortable. We had to be there 3 nights and not once was the room made up. The superior double room was like a compact prison sell not Shute what we did to deserve the sentence we were put through. Don't be in a hurry as only one small elevator to service 8 floors. The breakfast well hope you like your food cold as that's how it arrives, getting to and from there is a nightmare and getting hounded by kids day and night just gives you the wrong impression of Cebu. I would never return there and not recommend it to anyone.
Aldin L. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. toukokuuta 2015
Hotel service needs to be improved

Location, price and online presence
6
Good enough.
Mellita D. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
nice location

location near mall,nice place
7,7
It was a good..but staff should coordinate with each other specially in time of shifting so that they can give the request of the customer properly

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - AulaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - AulaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6A04