tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Aula Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Aula Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Aula Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 84
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 435 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (435)
Järjestä:
Joona V. Ryhmät Finland, 12. kesäkuuta 2013
Perus hotelli lentoa odottaessa

lähellä ostoskeskusta
6
Ok hotelli yhden yön yöpymiseen. Ostoskeskus kävelyetäisyydellä, jossa ruokapaikkoja, muualta emme löytäneet.
Mellita D. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Sulit

near Sm, affordable, clean
7,7
comfortable
Joserom B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 3. lokakuuta 2014
location is perfect

location is only good
6,3
its quiet good, located near Sm, but far from Ayala
Ador H. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 21. syyskuuta 2014
My third stay and it has always been comfortable.

Location, Bed and Room Size, Fast Check-in
8,3
Easy and fast check-in; Perfect location as nearby to malls; Surprisingly good and affordable food.
Esterlita R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Netherlands, 15. syyskuuta 2014
noise Hotel!

Location,locatio.location
3
nothing goed,when i make a booking via agoda i was requisting a room in the back side of the hotel because of the noise trafic during evening or night time. when i arrive in the hotel they dont give my requist. and another problem the hotel have no blanket you must pay if you need a blanket. 3rd problem personeel is not helpful and not kind to the customer.bath room is dirty, nobody come to you room to chans towels . we stayed in the Hotel for 3 days and were using the towels 3 days also without chanceging it.
Vee J. Liikematkailija Australia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
nice place to stay

clean and friendly staff
10
Great
Joseph G. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Good , clean and cheap budget hotel

location,clean and cheap
6,7
Not bad at all. Very near to SM city Mall as well as to other eating & shopping establishment.
Piang C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 30. elokuuta 2014
Budget hotel near SM City Mall

Walking distance to SM City Mall, reasonably cheap and room size is OK
6
Every is per budget hotel standard but I am not used to be bare-footed in the room on cement floor.
Mahmood A. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. elokuuta 2014
not bad for budget hotel

clean room, value for money and near to sm mall
7,7
Good, value for money
Alma B. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. elokuuta 2014
Cheap hotel for simple people.

Accessible to SM,clean.cheap.
8,3
I booked for a one night stay at first because my husband and i are afraid we will not like the hotel.But the next day,we booked for another two nights because we had rested and slept well.We both enjoyed the free breakfast the hotel offerd.The staff are friendly and easy to talk to.We will stay at this hotel again if ever we are in Cebu.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - AulaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - AulaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - AulaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06