tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 54
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 1172 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
5,9
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1172)
Järjestä:
Alina Z. Ryhmät Ukraine, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
It is a good hotel to stay for a few nights

Friendly staff, fast service, clean room
5,7
It was good, even though the food was not so great
Arnie C. Ryhmät Canada, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Bed too small for a family of 4.

Location
6,3
So hard to find the location, had to call reception for directions. The bed given to us was a double bed and we had a terrible sleep coz there's four of us. We only stayed for a few hours and left for our flight.
Eleonor A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
budget friendly inn

friendly staff and near to airport
6
my stay at express inn is okay, no problem at all
Marlet B. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Good enough for those saving money

Affordable, clean, accessible
6
Good for those who have tight budget and the room is clean with good AC
Rodney M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Just for sleeping

Affordable, comfotable bed, clean
5,3
This hotel is good enough for someone who just need to have a place to stay for a few hours while waiting for next flight. Room is very small but comfortable bed and clean shower. The room I stayed was no window and it was beside in the electric water pump so it was very noisy in the morning. I did not mind that time cause it was like my alarm clock to catch an early flight.
Joan M. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
It was a great stay

Affordable, Nice, Lovely
7
Joann D. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
Affordable and easy access to public transpo

The best things about Express Inn were a budget friendly hotel, clean rooms and easy access to public transpo
7
We had a good experience at Express Inn,Mactan.If you're seeking for a budgeted hotel,definitely book this one.Close to public transpo and malls as well as to the Airport.
Earl B. Ryhmät Canada, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
Bad! Do NOT come here.
4,7
I can only give them one good thing. We ended up in this hotel because we needed a room that can accommodate 4 people per room. They offered that. Unfortunately one of the rooms did NOT HAVE A WINDOW! Taxis don't know the hotel's location. Food is BAD
Paul M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
nice to stay

clean, peaceful and freindly staff
8,3
we had a great overnight stay, so peaceful and 10 - 15 mins ride to airport.
Charles M. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
Fun and satisfied!

Friendly staff, Fast service, and Clean
8,7
Contented and highly recommended for short stays.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A03