tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 54
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 1197 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
5,9
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1197)
Järjestä:
Peter C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. elokuuta 2014
week stay

location, helpfull , security
9,3
all very good but did not clean room while i in.
Kharla D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 7. elokuuta 2014
Clean and fuss-free stay near the airport

Location, cleanliness, access to food
7,7
It was my first time to stay solo at a hotel and I was a bit apprehensive. But when I checked in, the staff were courteous and the room was clean and secure. They had a restaurant where I could buy my food; additionally, there were restaurants nearby so I had a lot of choices. I definitely consider my booking here a good value for my money and would gladly book again.
Chrisitne Z. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. elokuuta 2014
good enough for an overnight stay

budget accomodation, basic but clean, near the airport
7,7
The hotel was good enough for a short stay, chose this because it's near the airport, although it was kind of hard to find a cab. But the staff were very accimodating, clean and basic rooms.
Joanne L. Ryhmät Philippines, 4. elokuuta 2014
near the airport but far from everything else

clean, affordable, and near the airport
7
We stayed here for two nights but we rarely stayed at the hotel. The inn was worth its price. The size of the room was just right, however, the bathroom was a bit small and you couldn't really move around that much. The sheets were clean and they smelled nice as well. Hallways were clean and staff were helpful. The breakfast inclusion was not very appetizing, so we had to pay an extra P40 to have a decent breakfast meal. Location-wise, all the taxi drivers didn't know the inn as it's quite new. So you need to mention the main road connected to the "new bridge" and that it's near the Queensland Motel. The only good thing about its location is that it's near the airport. Not recommended if you want a hotel that's near the city. You'll be paying more for the taxis going to this area.
Florencio R. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. elokuuta 2014
Good value for your money

Affordable, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Very welcoming staff. Clean rooms. Close to the airport and pier. NO towel, but they provide toothbrush. It's hard to find.
Fean A. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Great Staff

Helpful staff, near the airport, clean yet affordable
7
Sheridan M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Budget friendly

Good ventilation, fast elevator, fast room service.
7,7
Nice stay.
Steve K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
ok hotel

all good
6
good safe quiet hotel
Alina Z. Pariskunta Ukraine, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
It is a good hotel to stay for a few nights

Friendly staff, fast service, clean room
5,7
It was good, even though the food was not so great
Arnie C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Bed too small for a family of 4.

Location
6,3
So hard to find the location, had to call reception for directions. The bed given to us was a double bed and we had a terrible sleep coz there's four of us. We only stayed for a few hours and left for our flight.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07