Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kylpyhuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 54
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 1352 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
5,9
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1352)
Järjestä:
Joachim T. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. tammikuuta 2015
yksi yö menee...

lähellä lentokenttää, ovella vartija ja respassa puhutaan hyvää englantia
3,7
Netti ei toiminut huoneessa toisin kuin väitettiin ja home haisi pahasti. Ilmastointia ei voinut pitää päällä koska se pukkas kaiken pölyn kadulta sisään ja piti kovaa meteliä.
Lawrence D. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Very small room and CR

Water pressure for shower
3,7
The rooms are very small, the cr is very small. The bed has no sheet, a thin blanket only. The cafe attached has terrible service and the food was not good at all.
Macy M. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Not so convenient location.

Comfortable bed and pillows.
2,7
If only I knew that it is situated beside the cemetery, I wouldn't have chosen it.
Janice M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Pleasant!

1. Value for money 2. Room 3. Location
8,3
Comfortable, nice place and worth it but the water system in the 4th floor is poor
Perla C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. toukokuuta 2015
nothing special

comfortable beds,foods are delicious,near the airport
7,7
Johanna M. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. toukokuuta 2015
Location

Budget friendly, near the airport, clean rooms.
7
Farhan T. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. toukokuuta 2015
Very helpful staff (as phillapinos are always)

Comfort, value for money, Friendly staff
8,3
It was short but nice...
Alexey L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Horrible - avoid at all costs

Close to airport
3,3
The hotel is horrible. I've been given a room with no windows on the 4th floor, full of cocroaches. The room is horrible, looks extremely dirty and worn. I've never stayed in the hotel worse than this. I usually never submit reviews but in this case I just wanted to help other travelers to avoid the huge disappointment I had. Price wise, I rented a room for 1 night in manila and it was far better than the one in express inn. My advice is to avoid it like a plaque.
Sarah B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice and clean

Cleanliness, room service, location
9,3
Joel R. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Clean Room

Clean Room at affordable rate
6
My stay was worth with what I paid. Clean Room Clean Toilet Nice Shower Cool Aircon Nice Bed and most at affordable price...also near to the place of my activity.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KylpyhuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - PalvelutExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3A03