Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kylpyhuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Näkymä Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Aula
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 54
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 1124 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
5,9
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,1
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1124)
Elaine D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
Short, Comfortable, Cheap

Location, Staff, Price
7,7
After our trip to Singapore, we stayed at this hotel for a few hours. Going there from the airport was a bit difficult as the taxi/cab drivers do not like to drive us there because it was just a short distance from the airport and it was not worth the time they had to wait for a passenger. Most taxi drivers would feign not knowing where this hotel is. The internet is just as slow as the first time we stayed there. The breakfast was at 6:00 a.m., which was already too late to avail for our 7:00 a.m. flight.
Jo A. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
Near the airport

Near the airport, good for just overnight stay with early morning flight
5,3
Elaine D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. huhtikuuta 2014
budget friendly, accommodating staff, clean

staff, rates, cleanliness
8,7
The staff allowed us to leave our belongings while we take a trip to singapore. We made the right decision to make our transient stay in this hotel. The room was clean and complete with the basic necessities of a traveler. Wifi is quite weak in our room though.
Rich W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Relaxing, comfortable visit

Quiet: was looking for an easy visit with no stress; convienent: easy to arrange sight-seeing and other day trips; friendly staff: everyone was friendly and helpful.
8,7
The stay was quite refreshing. I teach, and was looking for a place to quietly unwind during break-here was the place. I was not able to stay the entire week-first part was spent in Manila with appointments, but when I arrived in Cebu, everyone was welcoming and the hotel quite comfortable.
Jeffery S. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu,

We only had to deal with it for one night, nothing else good about it, again nothing else good to say about it.
2,7
We were there 20 minutes and took cold showers to find out water was leaking under the bathroom wall all over our room. Then we laid in a very uncomfortable bed to watch TV and when I moved my pillow there was a cockroach the size of large mouse!! Even at 10pm we were ready to go to another hotel and just eat the cost of this room. The staff came to our room as to catch the rodent but we requested another room which they gave us right next to that one. We will never stay there again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jimmy H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
i enjoyed my short stay at this hotel.

the air con, clean showers, window in my room
7,7
it was much better then i expected after reading other people's reviews that were not so complimentary about the hotel. I did not see any cockcroaches in my room or bed,did not have noisy air con, did have hot water for a shower....if the price and for a over night i have no complaints about this hotel....you get for what you pay for. I have stayed in worse hotels then this one and paid a lot more money to stay in them also
George S. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
NICE HOTEL, BUT NEEDS HOT WATER!!!!!

RESTAURANT, COMFORTABLE BEDS, ROOM CLEANLINESS
8
We have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy staying there. It is quiet. I do have a couple of complaints about the hotel though. First, they really need to improve the hot water, (which is almost non existent) in the hotel. Nice hotel to relax, but a cold shower kind of brings it down. I would pay extra for the hot shower. Secondly, many times I have had to ask for towels, only to be told they don't have. It's a hotel and they do rent rooms, so they should always have towels readily available. It would be nice if they have an iron, (also an essential item for a hotel) Would recommend a gift shop for snacks. They have a great restaurant and the food is always good.
Emmanuel G. Pariskunta Canada, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
fair

cheap clean
5,7
For short stay and cheaper budget, this offers the best value for my stay in Mactan. Good staff and secured place.
Jocelyn C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
short and tight

cheap, clean, and nothing more
6
Had to wait 45minutes for our room when we arrived at 5pm. We waited at the restaurant which had a tasty roast chicken. The food was decent. The room was small and the family room had no window. 2 taxi driver didn't know the location. Had to direct them using our gps. Now, that was sad. The only thing good about this place is that its cheap and if you arrive late and leaving early, its fine.
Richard J. Liikematkailija United States of America, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
needed a place to spend the night.

none
5,3
very noisy. located in a dirty alley. no food ready in kitchen. only cold egg sandwich available upon early checkout.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KylpyhuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - NäkymäExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - AulaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - NäkymäExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - SisäänkäyntiExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BuffetExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - SisäänkäyntiExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03