tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 54
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 1320 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
5,9
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1320)
Järjestä:
Joachim T. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. tammikuuta 2015
yksi yö menee...

lähellä lentokenttää, ovella vartija ja respassa puhutaan hyvää englantia
3,7
Netti ei toiminut huoneessa toisin kuin väitettiin ja home haisi pahasti. Ilmastointia ei voinut pitää päällä koska se pukkas kaiken pölyn kadulta sisään ja piti kovaa meteliä.
Heidee C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Everything has a price
2
i am very disappointed about the service and the room and also the location. Everything has a price even if you are only borrowing some utensils, they will tell you that you need to pay 20 pesos for it. I will never book again in your hotel.
John S. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. helmikuuta 2015
good stay

kind people. good locstoon
10
Good stay
Edward J. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Decentcy at its best

I do like to familiarity of the location, access to various types of shopping and the airport, but it can also be a bit of a pain because most everything is on the Cebu/Mandaue side and traffic sucks.
7
Okay and what I expected since I've stayed there before. Its a great hotel but I wouldn't say its a 3 star hotel, maybe for the area, but I'd say more like 2 or 2.5
Matthew F. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 15. helmikuuta 2015
For the price not bad at all

the staff were all friendly and the room cleans were done quickly, good value
8
A good stay, just a short drive over the bridge to cebu city. Friendly staff and taxi(Boy) and tricycle(Pedo) based outside so easy to get around. Breakfast is ok and free newspapers.Has a nice rain shower. I would recommend this hotel to budget travellers.
Ray A. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Very good for late night flight arrival

near airport, breakfast & price
8,7
Very good for a short stay after a late night flight. 40 pesos for filipino breakfast upgrade is worth it.
Leonard A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. helmikuuta 2015
I liked it.

the staff, food, hospitality
9,3
I had a great experience. Felt very good. Staff were very helpful.
Andrew B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Good budget option

Price, WiFi, food.
7
Although the free breakfast is basic, the cafe food is excellent, tasty and good value for money. If you stay here, do eat the food, it is very very good. The hotel is great value for money and my family was made very welcome. The rooms are basic, and the family rooms quite small, without windows, but it was quiet and cozy enough, especially for the very reasonable price. No faults for what we paid. Think good 2* which is what is really is.
Cesar P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Poor Customer Service

Value for money, location, restaurant
4,3
Conveniently located bit in a dingy area with lots of homeless children and stray dogs which is typical of Cebu.This was contrasted by the fabulous Sinulog festival. Otherwise, it was an ok experience with the hotel considering the limited options we had.
Francis S. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Late Chef....

We just have one, they exerted effort in getting a food for dinner
4,7
So-so, not that near from the airport and not accessible for taxi. Their staff needs to go to the main road to get taxi going to airport and late Chef. Their staff even asked us to wait for the chef for 20 mins more which we cannot do since we checked in to this hotel for us to be early in the airport, flight is at 9am and they are asking us to wait for the chef until 7am just for the breakfast.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04