Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Ruoka ja Juomat Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kylpyhuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilat
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Ravintola
Alue: Mactan Island Huoneiden lukumäärä: 54
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä
1367 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
5,9
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1367)
Järjestä:
Joachim T. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. tammikuuta 2015
yksi yö menee...

lähellä lentokenttää, ovella vartija ja respassa puhutaan hyvää englantia
3,7
Netti ei toiminut huoneessa toisin kuin väitettiin ja home haisi pahasti. Ilmastointia ei voinut pitää päällä koska se pukkas kaiken pölyn kadulta sisään ja piti kovaa meteliä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pio P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Value for money

Cheaper rate, 24hr front desk staff, 24hr security guard
7
My stay was excellent.. But the location of the hotel was not good enough, even taxi drivers had difficulty finding/looking for the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gesebel S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
not good

good food
4,3
feel i am in prison no window cant see the light from outside.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mary A. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. heinäkuuta 2015
not worthed

small room, not convenient, expensive
2
i will not book this hotel anymore
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dennis M. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
Overnight Stay Only

The Showers Comfortable Beds, and Clean Room
7
It is only good for overnight stay when you arrive late from the Airport. Tried to call Fast Food Restaurants like Jollibee and McDonalds because there is no open restaurants nearby per advice by the receptionist because we arrive late at night. Unluckily they cant deliever because they are close.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mylene R. Ryhmät Philippines, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
overrated reviews in agoda webpage

clean, with securiry guard..
4,3
ok but could have been better.. resto closes very early.. had to find other food establishments which by the way is not near the premises.. had to ride a tricycle.. ac didnt have remote control & cannot even be managed manually.. linens had holes in them..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shauming L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Worst experience in hotel
3,7
Nothing is good to mentions. Worst restaurant staff! They just tell you the restaurant is closed because too many orders and couldn't careless room gust is hungry. Noisiest room I ever stayed! Seems the third class traveller always get the worst room available, Agoda should do something about it!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gregorio T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. toukokuuta 2015
Food, service & ambiance

Food, service & ambiance
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chen H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 30. toukokuuta 2015
transit point if u arrive late

close to airport; transit point to north or south of cebu
6,3
Arrive very late but was help with friendly staff for checking in and mobilization of luggage shower was rather tiny but serves the purpose bed was clean and aircon was cool bfast was either set A, B or C taste wise i would only give a 2/5 but for convenience thats ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sachin D. Yksin matkustava India, 29. toukokuuta 2015
Just a OK hotel

Location OK, Food not clean, Wifi hardly works.
4,3
The hotel is near to the airport. The hotel restaurant does not serve food even if you order 30 mins before closing time. I saw some guest really shouting on the hotel staff, because hotel staff said that they will not serve the food. I ordered some food and there was hair in it, I called the waiter there and the waiter just took out the hair with his hand and said nothing. I just left the food on the table and left. However, I had to pay for the dish I ordered. Some of the reception staff is OK. I had a terrible problem with the Wifi there and the staff could not do anything about that. They said they reset the Wifi for me, but still the Wifi was hardly working.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Ruoka ja JuomatExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - KylpyhuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilatExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - PalvelutExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Palvelut

Asiakasarvioita - Express Inn – Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04