Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan-saari, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja Juomat Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Kylpyhuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Vastaanotto Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Ravintola Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Ravintola
Alue: Mactan-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 54
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä
1376 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
5,9
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1376)
Järjestä:
Joachim T. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. tammikuuta 2015
yksi yö menee...

lähellä lentokenttää, ovella vartija ja respassa puhutaan hyvää englantia
3,7
Netti ei toiminut huoneessa toisin kuin väitettiin ja home haisi pahasti. Ilmastointia ei voinut pitää päällä koska se pukkas kaiken pölyn kadulta sisään ja piti kovaa meteliä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Junsang L. Pariskunta South Korea, 24. elokuuta 2015
it was great hotel!!

honest staff and good room!!
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Matthias D. Yksin matkustava Germany, 20. elokuuta 2015
Clean room, but small and very noisy aircon.

Clean, safe and cheap.
6,3
Located at the backside of the famous "Queensland" Hotel (hourly rates, top dating site in Lapu Lapu City) this small Hotel offers clean but very small rooms. 3 stars is overrated. Good for a stay over Close to the Airport, nothing more nothing less.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ian C. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 19. elokuuta 2015
Short Stay in Express Inn

Location, value
4,3
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport but is situated at a small road which is difficult to find even by the locals. We were riding on a rental van and the driver lost his way to the hotel. Finally, google map saved our day! The hotel room was small as expected but was very clean with good water pressure for shower. But there was water dripping from somewhere upstairs onto the air conditioner causing lots of noise and a difficult night for sleeping. Hotel staff were helpful to give us all information we needed and had even helped us, a group of 11, book a jeep to travel to/from the city and also the airport. If I have to stay in Cebu for transit or a very short stay, I will stay in Expess Inn again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dianna P. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. elokuuta 2015
i got what i paid for..

modern design, clean but terrible location.
5
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sueza F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. elokuuta 2015
Just the location is irritated

when the guard assisted us for find taxi everytime we go outside and theres free use of computer
6,7
well its okay,its just that the staffs is just lack in the restaurant area coz just asking additional rice it takes too long. It should be maximum of 4 staffs to assist those customers
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma E. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. elokuuta 2015
just right for the price

near airport, easy access, reasonably priced
6,3
It was ok. Since we arrived early morning, it's good that it's near the airport.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rowena J. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. elokuuta 2015
Okay

Mactan Area. Affordable. Clean.
7,3
Our stay was okay. The place though is not that accessible if you're relying on public transport. Good thing we had a car.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lauren I. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Don't stay here.

The closeness to the airport and the restaurant.
4,7
Terrible. I picked this hotel due to its 3 star rating and the fact it was close to the airport as I had an early flight the next day. I also picked it due to the facilities available as I wanted a bit of comfort during my stopover. The facilities that made me pick this hotel didn't even work! The TV was broken, the wifi barely functioned in my room and the room didn't even have a window! Felt like I was staying in a prison cell. Awful value for money, I do not recommend this place at all.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pio P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Value for money

Cheaper rate, 24hr front desk staff, 24hr security guard
7
My stay was excellent.. But the location of the hotel was not good enough, even taxi drivers had difficulty finding/looking for the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan-saariExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - KylpyhuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - VastaanottoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - RavintolaExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - PalvelutExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan-saari - Palvelut

Asiakasarvioita - Express Inn – Mactan, Mactan-saari

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07