tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilat F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Aula F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ravintola F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ravintola F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ravintola F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ravintola F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allas F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ravintola F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kylpylä F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Aula F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kuntosali F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allas F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allas F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allas F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allas F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allas F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allas
Alue: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Huoneiden lukumäärä: 243
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2204 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (2204)
Järjestä:
Jay D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Good price

The buffet breakfast was good. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
8,3
Sherrie G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 16. joulukuuta 2014
wonderful experience.

Great location, convenient, great staff
9,7
I thought F1 hotel was located in a great area, also I would recommend friends and familiy to stay here as well.
Yvonne C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Good location, clean place

Good location, comfort room & Friendly staff
7,3
Claude A. Liikematkailija Canada, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Obscure rooms

Location/price
7,3
Good. Only thing is that the room was dark and no way to light it up...
Robbie M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Good place

Location Room food
8
Kevan B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Good value

Efficient staff. Rooms of a good standard. Good selection at breakfast.
8,7
A decent hotel. My only gripe was the lifts which were slow. And annoyingly, not all lifts stopped at every floor.
Gavin B. Pariskunta Netherlands, 14. joulukuuta 2014
F1 Makati for a great stay

The staff are very responsive and polite. The breakfasts are great with lots of choice. For a quiet drink, the bar provides a great place to check out.
8,3
Excellent location and comfort. I have stayed here three times and it's always top of my list for staying over.
Yen C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Hotel with much to improved

Seriously? Can't think of any except it is new
7,3
The hotel is new but the lift is slow. Staff performance are ok only. Don't stay in the residences section, I was kept up all night by residents who were partying.
Jan M. Pariskunta Canada, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Great service and location at F1

I had special requests to suprise my wife for our anniversary and they were able to make it happen!
9,3
It was a good short stay. I would recommend.
Dearly I. Liikematkailija United States of America, 13. joulukuuta 2014
You get what you pay for.

Good price, great location, nice staff
7,3
This is not a five-star hotel, so don't expect much. You get what you pay for. However, it's located in the heart of BGC--walking distance to restaurants, clubs, outdoor mall, St.Luke's Hospital, offices. The staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the restaurant inside the hotel is overpriced and serves low quality food.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - AulaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RavintolaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RavintolaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RavintolaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RavintolaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allasF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RavintolaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - KylpyläF1 Hotel Manila Manila - AulaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - KuntosaliF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allasF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allasF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allasF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allasF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allasF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allasF1 Hotel Manila Manila - KokoushuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - KokoushuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - KokoushuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01