Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ympäristö F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ympäristö F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ympäristö F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilat F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Aula F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ravintola F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ravintola F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ravintola F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ravintola F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allas F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ravintola F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kylpylä F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Aula F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellihuone F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kuntosali F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allas F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allas F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allas
Alue: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Huoneiden lukumäärä: 243
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 1862 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,6
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1862)
Järjestä:
Pei S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
All good except some staff.

Location, cheaper than Seda & big room
6,3
It's all good except the staff who helped me flag for a taxi to the airport. I guess because it's raining thus he is not very helpful. He told me to get into the taxi first and he will help me load my luggage. Instead of loading my luggage in the boot, he placed it in the front seat, mind you, my luggage was HUGE. In the end the taxi driver and I had to stop by the roadside to load it in the boot instead.
Joseph W. Ryhmät United States of America, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Very nice accommodation for very good price

Location in BGC. Short walk to High Street. Very modern and upscale area.
8,3
Very pleasant and enjoyable. Wish we chose this hotel sooner instead of another hotel in Makati.
Arlington P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Relaxing, feels at home

Relaxing, clean and friendly
7,7
It was a good relaxing stay. Staff were very friendly. My room makes me feel at home. Toilet were clean and tidy. Needs to review more on dishes for breakfast....some very Filipino foods. Looking for other intercontinental breakfast.
Natalie H. Ryhmät Canada, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
good service all around. friendly, helpfull staff.

breakfast buffet was amazing, great swimming pools, clean spacious rooms
9,3
Yogender T. Liikematkailija India, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice hotel in Bonifacio Global City

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
I had a good stay. The staff was very courteous and professional. The location of the hotel is very good if you have any meetings in Makati/Bonifacio/Mckinley Hill area. There is an Indian Restaurant nearby (New Bombay), taxis are easily available, Internet speed is very good, Large LED/LCD TV
Arlington P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Fantastic stay!

Clean hotel, friendly staff,
7,7
Relaxing, feels secure like at home. Clean and tidy room and toilet. Food needs to review.
Shirly G. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Great stay!!!

Large Room. Friendly Staff and Closest to the shopping area
8
Booked a city double. Given a King room for a night. It was great. Rooms was awesome. Great breakfast. Amenities looked good; didn't use. Elevators were slow at times; especially using card key for room
Mazen Z. Yksin matkustava Jordan, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice hotel and good for families

Quite, big rooms and good service
7,3
Saad A. Ryhmät Jordan, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Good

Nice , clean , value
8
Nurlijan N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
Very basic and standard facility and service

Good location, near to shopping area, staffs are nice
6,3
I selected this hotel because the seminar I attended was held in this hotel. Service and facility are basic and standard. Staffs are nice, though.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - YmpäristöF1 Hotel Manila Manila - YmpäristöF1 Hotel Manila Manila - YmpäristöF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - AulaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RavintolaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RavintolaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RavintolaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RavintolaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allasF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RavintolaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - KylpyläF1 Hotel Manila Manila - AulaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HotellihuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - KuntosaliF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allasF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allasF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allasF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allasF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allasF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Uima-allasF1 Hotel Manila Manila - KokoushuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - KokoushuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - KokoushuoneF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01