tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Lahti, Singapore 189560 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kylpyhuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Uima-allas Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kokoushuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Juhlasali Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kokoushuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Juhlasali Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Juhlasali Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Aula
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pubi/Aula Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pubi/Aula Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pubi/Aula Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pubi/Aula Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ravintola
Alue: Marina Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 769

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 1958 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1958)
Järjestä:
Tero H. Pariskunta Finland, 15. syyskuuta 2013
todella hyvä hotelli hyvällä paikalla

sijainti, näkymä parvekkeelta, laatu
10
Palvelu erinomaista. Hyvä sijainti. Huone suuri. Iso maisema ikkuna. Upea näkymä parvekkeelta. Aamupala erittäin runsas. Kylpylä erinomainen. Sauna erittäin hyvä. Paras sauna ei Suomessa.
Virpi K. Pariskunta Finland, 5. maaliskuuta 2013
Keskeinen sijainti mutta näkymä huoneesta oli pett

ostos- ja ruokailumahdollisuudet hotellin lähellä
6,7
Olimme tässä hotellissa vuosi sitten kahteen eri otteeseen ja huoneemme oli tuolloin South wingissä, josta oli tosi hyvät näköalat.Nyt olimme pitkän ajan eli 11 yötä hotellissa, ja saimme huomattavasti huonomman huoneen ja näkymän suoraan toimistorakennukseen. Tämän takia oli verhot kiinni aina, kun huoneessa olimme. Huoneemme oli nyt North wingissä. Hotellihuoneen hintaan suhteutettuna, olin pettynyt huoneeseen. Altaalta oli vaikeaa löytää vapaita tuoleja, vaikkakin altaassa uimassa olijoiden määrä ei ollut mitenkään suuri. Hotellin olisi pitänyt reagoida ennakkoon varattuihin aurinkotuoleihin, joissa ei kukaan ollut.
Cynthia B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Singapore sling

The location, it is central. The staff, they could not do enough for you and so pleasant. The room was excellent.
10
We arrived very early, overnight flight, wow, the foyer looks so impressive, we did not expect to check in only drop luggage off till later. However, the staff were so efficient we were booked in and had a room in no time and the luggage was taken to our room. The room was large, not as high up as we wanted due to early check in, but still a good view of the city. There were no cups in the room to make a cup of tea but one phone call and they were there in minutes, cannot fault the service we received. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there if in Singapore again.
Maurien L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Location location location

Room size, bathroom and location
10
Awesome location, the singapore hotel rooms tend to be smaller and the fairmont has the biggest by average as 5* hotel. Bath room has separate shower n bath up, and amazing view!
Silvana L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Good view and comfortable bed

good location good view comfortable bed
6,7
very good and convenient location
Tan T. Yksin matkustava Macau, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Excellent

service, location and environment
10
Very impressive and I will definitely choose this hotel if I go to Singapore again
Lie C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
great hotel

staff, room, location
9,3
I upgraded my own by paying more but didnt get harbour view as none of those ready for us. Sincebim travelling with elderly, I chose the rooms that whatever available. I wouldnt chose those kind of room at north tower anymore as it felt smaller and the room was too Dim. My favorite still at south tower (the new tower)
Xinzhe S. Yksin matkustava China, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
good

room service food cleaness
10
Tariq R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
As good as ever

Location, premier room comfort, staff
7,7
second stay in last 3 months and as good as ever. even received a surprise birthday cake for my birthday. only grouse is valet car parking rate of S$ 30/day which is higher than even the MBS hotel rate of S$ 12/day.
Clayton W. Pariskunta Australia, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Top class hotel

Location, service, accessibility
9,7
Too class hotel, all staff were very good at accommodating anything, connected to large shopping mall with lots of food options and 2 MRT stations, directly opposite Raffles. Rooms are large and very comfortable, all service by staff exceptional

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - KylpyhuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - Uima-allasFairmont Singapore Singapore - RavintolaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RavintolaFairmont Singapore Singapore - KokoushuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - JuhlasaliFairmont Singapore Singapore - KokoushuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - JuhlasaliFairmont Singapore Singapore - JuhlasaliFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - AulaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RavintolaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RavintolaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RavintolaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pubi/AulaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RavintolaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RavintolaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pubi/AulaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pubi/AulaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pubi/AulaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RavintolaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RavintolaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RavintolaFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - KylpyläFairmont Singapore Singapore - KylpyläFairmont Singapore Singapore - KylpyläFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01