tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Lahti, Singapore 189560 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kylpyhuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Uima-allas Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kuntosali Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kylpylä Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ravintola
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kokoushuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Juhlasali Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kokoushuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Juhlasali Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Juhlasali Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Aula
Alue: Marina Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 769

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 1633 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1633)
Järjestä:
Tero H. Pariskunta Finland, 15. syyskuuta 2013
todella hyvä hotelli hyvällä paikalla

sijainti, näkymä parvekkeelta, laatu
10
Palvelu erinomaista. Hyvä sijainti. Huone suuri. Iso maisema ikkuna. Upea näkymä parvekkeelta. Aamupala erittäin runsas. Kylpylä erinomainen. Sauna erittäin hyvä. Paras sauna ei Suomessa.
Virpi K. Pariskunta Finland, 5. maaliskuuta 2013
Keskeinen sijainti mutta näkymä huoneesta oli pett

ostos- ja ruokailumahdollisuudet hotellin lähellä
6,7
Olimme tässä hotellissa vuosi sitten kahteen eri otteeseen ja huoneemme oli tuolloin South wingissä, josta oli tosi hyvät näköalat.Nyt olimme pitkän ajan eli 11 yötä hotellissa, ja saimme huomattavasti huonomman huoneen ja näkymän suoraan toimistorakennukseen. Tämän takia oli verhot kiinni aina, kun huoneessa olimme. Huoneemme oli nyt North wingissä. Hotellihuoneen hintaan suhteutettuna, olin pettynyt huoneeseen. Altaalta oli vaikeaa löytää vapaita tuoleja, vaikkakin altaassa uimassa olijoiden määrä ei ollut mitenkään suuri. Hotellin olisi pitänyt reagoida ennakkoon varattuihin aurinkotuoleihin, joissa ei kukaan ollut.
Chong H. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. elokuuta 2014
Comfortable & above expectation

Great shopping, good location & nice room
9
Very satisfied. Hotel is at a central location with mrt @ basement. Lots of high-end shops & restaurants are within the same building. Very convenient
Norman F. Ryhmät Singapore, 20. elokuuta 2014
Fairmont feedback

Location, service, affordability
10
Definitely will go back again
Palit K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 17. elokuuta 2014
Five star service and location

Location, Services and nice room
9,3
This has to be one of the best value for money five star hotel in singapore. The services were top standard since we arrived including check in and all staffs were very friendly and helpful. The location is good as it is in the same building as the subway and raffles place shopping arcade. The view from the room was great too facing the marina bay sands. Will surely stay at fairmont singapore again.
Ken L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 11. elokuuta 2014
Good stay

location, service, room
9,7
Very good room, services and location.
Kee Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2014
I like Fairmont Hotel

The staffs are friendly, the room is very clean, the staffs are efficient
9,3
Sze-Yin E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2014
Fantastic rooms but lousy food service

Very stylish furnishings, clean and good sized room
7,3
The front desk staff was friendly and polite. We were impressed by the room and its level of cleanliness. The hotel was also centrally located within close proximity to main shopping centres and just stops way from the orchard shopping district. The only drawback was the lousy service at the restaurant, Prego, when we went for breakfast. The hotel was fully booked and we were told by the restaurant staff that we had to wait for 25-30 mins for a table, no guarantees on the waiting time. And we had 2 kids in tow. When we requested for the restaurant staff to call us at our room ext when a table is available, she flat out refused and told us pointedly that we would have to wait there at the side. Her attitude wasn't fantastic. Not helpful at all. How are we able to keep 2 young children waiting patiently at the side, with nothing to keep them occupied for half an hour? Not exactly family friendly...I wonder if the same scenario happens everytime they have a full booking...eventually we went to the hotel concierge for assistance and was guided to another restaurant beside the pool for our buffet breakfast. The staff at the restaurant Prego should have offered this option in the first place instead of just brushing us aside.
Patricia S. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2014
Worth visiting again

Location, room size and facilities
9
The bad: luggage wheel spoilt by staff and long queue at entrance of breakfast place The good: Evangeline and Javin who went the extra mile to make our stay still a memorable one
Patricia S. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. elokuuta 2014
Good on the whole

Location, room size and facilities
9
Luggage wheel was ruined by staff but concierge did a great job in getting it repaired. Great lobby staff who made extra effort for our celebratory staycation. Still a wonderful experience on the whole and will go again

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - KylpyhuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - Uima-allasFairmont Singapore Singapore - KuntosaliFairmont Singapore Singapore - KylpyläFairmont Singapore Singapore - RavintolaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RavintolaFairmont Singapore Singapore - KokoushuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - JuhlasaliFairmont Singapore Singapore - KokoushuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - JuhlasaliFairmont Singapore Singapore - JuhlasaliFairmont Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFairmont Singapore Singapore - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C01