tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vastaanotto favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Aula favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Kokoushuone favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pubi/Aula favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Ravintola favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Uima-allas favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Uima-allas favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Aula favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 160

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 240 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (240)
Järjestä:
Anne H. Ryhmät Indonesia, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Short and with cockroaches

Quick access to the airport
5,7
Less than average due to cockroaches in two of our rooms. After bring moved I didn't see anymore luckily. Wouldn't book again because of that, location and limited breakfast buffet. Staff and internet speed were good.
Mei T. Ryhmät Indonesia, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Lousier than other fave hotels

Close to airport, near to minimart.
3,3
Very dirty towels, incomplete toiletries. Close to airport, Mini Mart (although it is not 24 hours)
Chen G. Ryhmät China, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
traffic not good, far from kuta city center

the reception is very helpful
6,7
not happy for the shuttle bus didnot run on the day we stayed.
Chen G. Ryhmät China, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
far from kuta city center

staff is very nice, helpful
6,7
shuttle bus service cancel without notification and far from kuta city center
Zee L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 29. toukokuuta 2014
Not clean with cockcroaches.

Location and price
6
Disappointing for the very first time. Too noisy and dirty.
Fui K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. toukokuuta 2014
Ok

Fast Internet,clean and new design.
5,7
Ok.
Adrie P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 23. toukokuuta 2014
I'm satisfied !

FRIENDLY, COZY, EASY
8,7
I'm satisfied !
Nenny T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. toukokuuta 2014
Awesome experience

Simple modern room, cleanliness, bfast to go provided
8
Everything was good.. Except there is no confirmation on hotel pickup which caused me to pay extra IDR50000
Christopher K. Liikematkailija United States of America, 23. huhtikuuta 2014
clean and relatively cheap

Clean, affordable, pool
6,7
The room was surprisingly nice for the price. Clean and good size for 1 or 2 people. I've stayed in much more expensive Bali hotels that were much worse. Cheap and decent in-room massage. Good for short stay if you need to be closer to the airport. This location isn't good for tourists since it's on a busy street and far from the beach. I stayed there because i had business meetings close by. The breakfast was terrible. Other than that, I was very satisfied.
Jozep A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 18. huhtikuuta 2014
Hotel close to Mall,food and ATM.

Close to airport,near Mall,good value for money.
7
Hotel easily seen on highway to town from airport.Food and bank BCA next to hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vastaanottofavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Aulafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Kokoushuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pubi/Aulafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Ravintolafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Uima-allasfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Ruoka ja Juomatfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Ruoka ja Juomatfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Uima-allasfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Aulafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05