tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vastaanotto favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Aula favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Kokoushuone favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pubi/Aula favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Ravintola favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Uima-allas favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Uima-allas favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Aula favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 160

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 264 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (264)
Järjestä:
Mani M. Liikematkailija Singapore, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Dissapointed

new and so reasonably clean
6,3
The hotel refused to allow me to sign for my bills but only cash sales. The reason, I have booked the hotel through Agoda and so I will not be able to sign for bills to my room. This was most embarrassing as staff kept chasing me for money when I signed for restaurant bills. I do not remember having such problems with other hotels having booked through Agoda.
Nurul S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Enjoy and Fun

-speddy wifi, good staff, best pool
9
Harry J. Ryhmät Indonesia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Good hotel and nice room

value for money, nice room and good location
7,3
Value for money. The room was clean, hotel service was good too. We love to stay there. And the location also near to Ngurah Rai airport around 10min by car.
Angga S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
great value for great comfort

good price, cozy room and close to kuta
8,3
Juniwan S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Dirty hotel

Good location
4,3
It was quite uncomfort stay, since the room floor was dirty and it was difficult to call the staff to clean the room.Definitely won't stay there anymore
Suyanto C. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Value Hotel wil be back again...

Value Hotel, Polite Staff, Variety Breakfast
6,7
Fast Check In/Out, Various Breakfast, Bed is comfort.. Will be back again..
Yani A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. elokuuta 2014
need to change the pillow n sheet more often.

nice lovely tidy
7,7
It was good just the sheets newd to be changed more often.
Narciso L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 1. elokuuta 2014
Good location, close to McDonald's and warungs..

Great and very helpful staff made the check in and check out process really easy..
7,7
My stay was good, the hotel was good value for money and will stay there again if my favourite hotel is not fully booked :)
Sucipto A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Location, Close to Airport and Comfortable
8
Yulianto T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Favehotel bypass

Location, comfort, clean
7
I stayed 2 nights at favehotel bypass, its nice, clean, comfort hotel with good location, easy to reach kuta beach and airport. But the food was poor compared to other hotel that i ever stayed. So based on that, i think the price is slightly over priced. Maybe if the price is cheaper a bit, i will stay there next time. Thanks favehotel & agoda

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vastaanottofavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Aulafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Kokoushuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pubi/Aulafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Ravintolafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Uima-allasfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Ruoka ja Juomatfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Ruoka ja Juomatfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Uima-allasfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Aulafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuonefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08