tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sviitti Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sviitti Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sviitti Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sviitti Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kylpyhuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Parveke/Terassi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Aula Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/Aula Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/Aula Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kaupat
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kylpyhuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 318
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 208 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (208)
Järjestä:
Boyoung S. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 28. elokuuta 2014
Amazing Beach!

Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location
8
Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location.
Carolyn M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.
Sung H. Pariskunta South Korea, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
Wondefurl~Kind people~

location, price, beach
10
Wonderful~
Chungsun P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good.

Nice beach, kind employee, it’s near to downtown.
7,7
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good but Price is separated between local and tourist. In case of tourist, Meal charge of in house restaurant is expensive baed on my perspective. and breakfast is simple because my wife and me found boring in every morning.
Annabelle D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. toukokuuta 2014
NICE HOTEL

location/cleanliness/friendly staff
8
Lei K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Portugal, 16. toukokuuta 2014
very good

nice view from the hotel and good
8,7
Sunghwan W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Fantastic

Food, Location and Pool
9,3
Very good
Ma F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Ma F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Suha J. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 2. toukokuuta 2014
It was vevy beautiful hotel in Guam.

comfortable, nice view, kind
10
Impress, wamna stay longer next time :-)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KylpyhuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Parveke/TerassiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KaupatFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KylpyhuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KaupatFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KuntosaliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KuntosaliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KaupatFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KylpyhuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - NäkymäFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RantaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KylpyhuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B02