Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Aula Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/Aula Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/Aula Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kaupat Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kaupat Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Aula
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/Aula Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kuntosali Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kuntosali Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kaupat Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Aula Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Aula Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Aula Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 318
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä
288 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (288)
Järjestä:
Hyong J. Pariskunta South Korea, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice hotel

good location, price, friendly staffs
9,3
the ocean view was very nice, nothing blocked the view whatsoever. Clean bathroom and tighty beds were also great. There was no bar that open at night though so had gone to Irish bar down the tumon street. Overall it was a nice stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kimberly C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice and Quiet

Location, access to the beach, well-maintained
8,3
Location was perfect as you are in the middle of the Tumon area. You can walk to most places in Tumon and easily hop on the red Guahan shuttle bus if you want to go further out or even to tour spots. Like most hotels in Guam, it is old - as if you time traveled to the 1960s! But this one is well-maintained, so it was actually a nice and comfortable stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeremiah J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Rock Hard

Not much
5,3
I booked through Agoda. When I arrived they could not find my reservation and we're trying to charge me a higher price. The bed was rock hard like sleeping on plywood. Crowded everywhere. When I checked out they said that they were not going to charge my card as I watched the desk guy swip it. I checked my account to see my booking through Agoda charged for $180 and another charge from the hotel for $230. When I asked them about it they said they had not charged my card. It took me a day to get it strait and finally refunded. I will not ever go back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eric R. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rhoand G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hyeyeon K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
nice hotel

location, kind staffs, private beach
8,7
the staffs were very kind. and my room was so cozy to me. i want to stay this hotel again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shalyn T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Floyd C. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tsz S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KaupatFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KaupatFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KuntosaliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KuntosaliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KaupatFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - NäkymäFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RantaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KylpyhuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sviitti


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05