tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sviitti Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sviitti Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sviitti Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sviitti Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kylpyhuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Parveke/Terassi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Aula Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/Aula Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/Aula Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kaupat
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kylpyhuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 318
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 257 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (257)
Järjestä:
Shalyn T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. joulukuuta 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. marraskuuta 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3
Yvette R. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. marraskuuta 2014
comfy and affordable

clean, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
I'll choose this place when I go back.:)
Don K. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Central, great beach scene

location, beach, staff
7,7
Though the building is old. One of the best resorts in guam. Would stay again
Stephanie A. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Not the best, not the worst

The three best things about the Fiesta were the beach being right out the back door, the hotel had a sports center in the back that could set up tours and rent gear and the World cafe
5
Our stay was ok. They gave us (a couple) a room with 2 twin beds and refused to move us, the room reeked of mildew and the room was not the cleanest. The hotel was also not very centrally located. If you do not have a car consider staying at or you will be walking far or taking a taxi everywhere.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KylpyhuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Parveke/TerassiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KaupatFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KylpyhuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KaupatFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KuntosaliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KuntosaliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KaupatFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KylpyhuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - NäkymäFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RantaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KylpyhuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B08