Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sviitti Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sviitti Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sviitti Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sviitti Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sviitti Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kylpyhuone Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Parveke/Terassi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Näkymä Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Aula Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/Aula Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/Aula Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kaupat Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas
Sijainti: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 318
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 169 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,4
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,9
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (169)
Marlyn W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
Good

Pool,beach.
6,3
4stars.
Froilan M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
Hotel added to the experience

Room, Beach, Relaxing
7,7
Great stay. I was veryparticular about ensuring that we enjoy the water, accomodation and the destination and the hotel was just perfect in all aspects.
Vanessa R. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Very nice

Location staff & ice cream
7,7
Ka Y. Pariskunta China, 10. helmikuuta 2014
so far ok. ready like this place. staff is nice

the place, the staff, and the envoriment
7,3
Ka Y. Pariskunta China, 10. helmikuuta 2014
very nice, will come again

place, staff, beautiful beaches and sun
8,7
Chan C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Enjoyable

Convenient, good design, close to beach
7,7
Very comfortable and enjoyable. It has a private beach in Tumon Bay, Guam. Therefore I can swim in the sea just few steps away from the beach. The BBQ is good, yet, some insects were seen on the raw foods... Anyway, a good design and simple hotel to stay.
Tadashi O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 29. joulukuuta 2013
On the beach

On the beach location; Some friendly people; BBQ food and show
7,3
Impression of the room is improved compared to the stay of the similar season of last year. Bath room lighting and terrace furniture are replaced. Room making is improved. According to my impression foods of BBQ were better than those of last year. However, still I feel that the venturation of bathroom is insufficient and drawers for clothing are not enough. Most people are more friendly than last year.
Chi I. Pariskunta Portugal, 12. marraskuuta 2013
The most important, close to the beach

nice staff, large room, close to the beach
9
It is one of the beach resort in Guam, I believe Fiesta is the closest distance between the resort and the beach, the beach is really really beautiful and all rooms are ocean view, you will love it if you like diving. One not good is the hotel is a little bit old.
Lucia L. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 21. lokakuuta 2013
will visit again!

great view,clean room,nice service
9
every nice~will come back again!! should stay over 3 nights! enjoy the view every moment!! would like recommend to my friends~~but need to improve the wifi~~
Neil A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 22. syyskuuta 2013
Good beach holiday hotel

Good beach, good snorkelling, good breakfast buffet
7,3
My wife, eight year old daughter and I stayed at Fiesta Resort Guam for four nights. We had a twin room with two beds, but each bed was just larger than a single bed so not big enough to sleep two adults comfortably. The beach is good, swimming pools are ok and there is good snorkelling nearby at Ypao Beach and Gun Beach, just a short bus trip or drive away. The hotel offers a good breakfast buffet and there are many restaurants nearby. If you like snorkelling or diving, Guam is worth a visit, although we couldn't do as much as we hoped because of a tropical storm. We also visited Saipan and stayed at Fiesta Resort there, which is a slightly better hotel but in a quieter area. Highlights of our trip to Guam were swimming at Ypao, visiting the Fish Eye aquarium near Piti and swimming in Inarajan pools on the south-east coast.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SviittiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KylpyhuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Parveke/TerassiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - NäkymäFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pubi/AulaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KaupatFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KylpyhuoneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07