Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fivelements Bali Retreat

Desa Adat Baturning, Mambal, Abiansemal, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80352 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Uima-allas Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Uima-allas Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Ravintola Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Ravintola Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Ravintola Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Kylpylä
Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Aula Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Hotellihuone Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Ravintola Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Ravintola Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Ravintola Fivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 150 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (150)
Järjestä:
Robert G. Pariskunta New Zealand, 15. joulukuuta 2015
5-E

Food
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Manuel S. Pariskunta Germany, 15. marraskuuta 2015
Wonderful hotel with a beautiful location

excellent staff, beautiful location, amazing design
9,3
we really enjoyed our stay in the five elements resort. The hotel is located along a river and just have 9 suites. all suites are located along the river and all have a private outdoor bathtub with a river view. The hotel is perfect for couple who wanna be alone. The Hotel is bit far from city center ubud and a car is required. But its just a 20mint drive to reach the city center for dinner etc. The staff in the hotel was excellent. We were amazed!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kristin C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. marraskuuta 2015
Wonderful but needs a little TLC.

The staff was the best ever. From the moment I arrived I felt at home.
9
I can only falt a few details like the flowers were not fresh in the room and the bathroom plants needed to be replaced. My lights in my room were not working properly. And my bathtub didn't hold water on the first night. But that said, this is a very special place. And I would have to say it was the best spa hotel experience I have ever had! I will be back again and again! And can easily overlook the small inconveniences because the people were so wonderful!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lerine L. Pariskunta Singapore, 7. marraskuuta 2015
my say

food, the surroundings,
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lawrence C. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. lokakuuta 2015
Relaxing and beautiful place but no meat at all

Very quiet place, good place for some quality time with your loved one, perfect place for spa and relaxation with all the natures around the area
6,3
The place was very quiet, perfect place if you're looking for some time off the busy streets of Bali. They won a lot of awards for spa, so the spa might really be good here (though the spa is quite pricey for us). Unfortunarely we were not able to try it while we're there because it is fully booked on the night we stayed there. Beautiful site with the room facing the river. Cool concept of the stone bath tub with colored lighting to set the mood right. On the other hand, it is quite far from the city center of Ubud, around 20-30mins so don't expect to be able to get out of the hotel just to grab something to eat outside because it will cost you 200,000idr one way just to get to the city proper of Ubud. The food here is limited to vegetables only, which means no meat at all! For meatlovers like us, it was very hard not to have meat even just for a night! Overall, if you're looking for a quick getaway with the perfect ambiance and good spa for relaxation, then this resort is perfect for you!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bianca S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 13. lokakuuta 2015
Quiet retreat outside Ubud

Natural design, nice food, quiet surrounding
7,7
Overall the stay was really pleasant. Our main problem was that we were not aware how far it is to Ubud and the last shuttle back from town already runs at 4:30pm but the taxis from Ubud are ok. The style of the hotel is great, as it's mainly natural materials some things could need a little more maintenance to maintain the great look. The restaurant food consist of raw food only and is sometimes really great and a pure explosion of flavours, sometimes maybe a matter of personal taste- and it's special but pricey. As it is a place designed for healing they serve no cow milk for the coffee and no alcohol for Meals. The room was great, the AC actually creates more of a mouldy smell so if you use the fan only it is ok. Unfortunately there are always some small bugs that manage to get under the mosquito net, especially when the turn down service was not so accurate with putting the net in place. The fruit basket was never filled up but the rest like water and tea was replaced often. The staff is extremely friendly and creates a very lovely atmosphere! If you are looking for a quiet retreat along a river with healthy food this is your place!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John B. Liikematkailija Australia, 23. syyskuuta 2015
Retreat

Room view,food,massage
9,7
Enjoyed every day great staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jane N. Pariskunta Australia, 8. syyskuuta 2015
Great gem

Quiet comfortable and amazing
5
Fantastic
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Natalie M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 6. syyskuuta 2015
Beautiful in every way!

The healthy vegan food, the location by the river and the rooms
9
Our stay was incredibly relaxing. It was my mother and sisters first visit and they loved everything! Our rooms, the food, the staff, the treatments were all beyond our expectations. None of us wanted to leave!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anett P. Pariskunta Hungary, 31. elokuuta 2015
Soul touching heaven

Location - Staff - Food
10
Enjoyed every minute of it! Life changing experience! We definitely will be back!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fivelements Bali Retreat BaliFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Uima-allasFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Uima-allasFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - RavintolaFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - RavintolaFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - RavintolaFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - KylpyläFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - KylpyläFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - KylpyläFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - KylpyläFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - KylpyläFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - KylpyläFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - KylpyläFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - KylpyläFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - KylpyläFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - KylpyläFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - KylpyläFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - KylpyläFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - KylpyläFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - KylpyläFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - AulaFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - HotellihuoneFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - RavintolaFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - RavintolaFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - RavintolaFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - HotellihuoneFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - HotellihuoneFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatFivelements Bali Retreat Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08