Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel

Banjar Adat Baturning, Mambal, Abiansemal, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80352 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Sviitti Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Ravintola Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Ravintola Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Kylpylä
Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Palvelut Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Sviitti Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Sviitti Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Ravintola Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Ympäristö
Sijainti: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 103 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,0
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
9,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (103)
Ming H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 5. marraskuuta 2013
relax and naturebounded

nature bounded
8
nice but i were hoping to have more spiritual activity
Elena S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 1. marraskuuta 2013
Relaxing, Holistic, girls retreat

Food, Location, Spa
8,3
We got 70% off with agoda, so paid a great price. The river front villas have a calming vibe and feeling of exclusivity. The staff organised flowers for the room and a cocoa birthday cake as we were there for a 50th birthday. The spa center is pricey but very professional and has beautiful treatment rooms. The only things to improve was that the pool area- Way too much chloride and the Jacuzzi was cold. The most memorable thing about this place was the food and the room design. Inspiring creations from live food, for people who are normally meat eaters and stunning rooms that truly make you feel a world away. Def recommended for those who are high end health yogis looking to escape the crowds.
Zhi Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. lokakuuta 2013
Pure wellness!

Organic green vegan food, friendly and helpful staff, quiet and peaceful surroundings
9
Would definitely recommend friends and family. Lovely wellness resort, boutique and calm. Heavenly food Beautiful bathtub casted in stone
Carolina P. Pariskunta Colombia, 1. lokakuuta 2013
Perfect

Relaxing atmosphere, beautiful surroundings, amazing gardens
9,7
Nicolas A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 1. lokakuuta 2013
Great Countryside Hotel with Superb Healthy Food

food, location, atmosphere
8,7
The location was quite hard to find at first because the hotel didn't put large enough signs outside. The place itself was very comfortable. With only 9 rooms, this is a very secluded and exclusive hotels. All the food selections here are raw and vegetarians but they're absolutely delicious. Although I am not a vegetarian, I was absolutely delighted with the food. The staff were very friendly and will not hesitate to help you with all your needs. Highly recommended if you're looking for a unique place to stay with superb vegetarian and raw food.
Andi B. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. syyskuuta 2013
Breathtaking Surroundings

Architecture, Peaceful Surroundings, Spa
9,3
Wow, I had no idea what I was getting into booking this hotel. To be honest I booked it because I got a room 70% off from Agoda! When I arrived my jaw dropped to the floor, it was exquisite! The neighborhood is a real local area where you can observe a bit of Bali life, it's beautiful! The hotel itself is like something from a magazine, simply stunning. I had a facial in their incredible spa made from plants and herbs indigenous to the area - nice touch! The highlight was the two-person outdoor bathtub (with color changing lights!) that that we had filled with a mix of lemons, lime, ginger, lemongrass and fragrant oils, best bathtub ever. It's about a 20 minute drive from central Ubud but they have transport available. Personally I thought it was nice to be removed from all the shopping and people and traffic. You could actually hear the sounds of nature and the nearby river Also - this hotel is vegan, no alcohol and no caffeine FYI
Troy M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. syyskuuta 2013
it was really great

nice food , relax, and clean
8,7
it was great , and i love all the raw food they serve and nice treatment services they have.
Lee C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 1. syyskuuta 2013
A nice retreat in an Eco-healing resort

close to the nature , private , great law health food is served
8
It was a great experience to me and my partner to have spent 3 days in this eco-healing resort. We like the room is facing the river and the surrounding garden are just great! We enjoy eating the raw food prepared by the chef. It taste delicious and food are very well presented. We felt very refresh after 3 days stay in this resort. Will make a return in near future for sure!
Wanying L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 27. elokuuta 2013
Relaxing and meditative

River Ayung, the intimate size, and silence.
8,3
Great, truly wonderful....except for the Mosquitos.
Jacqueline M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 25. elokuuta 2013
Serenity.

The nature surrounding it, the food and the staff.
9
Very enjoyable. I would go back and definitely would recommend it to couples or travelers looking for a peaceful retreat.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel BaliFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SviittiFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - RavintolaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - YmpäristöFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - RavintolaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - PalvelutFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SviittiFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SviittiFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - RavintolaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - YmpäristöFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - RavintolaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SviittiFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SviittiFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - RavintolaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - RavintolaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C02