Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort

Desa Adat Baturning, Mambal, Abiansemal, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80352 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Uima-allas Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Uima-allas Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Ravintola Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Ravintola Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä
Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä
129 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (129)
Järjestä:
Fahma F. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 12. toukokuuta 2015
Amazing

Peaceful,relax, green hotel
9,7
Best hotel in Ubud area very peaceful make you relax..and best yoga hotel in Ubud. I have out door bathroom and bath up view Ayung river ..very love this place 😍
Solange G. Pariskunta Australia, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Peaceful! Relaxing!

Quiet, tranquil, clean
9
Relaxing
Anuja S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. toukokuuta 2015
fivelements is grear for relaxation and seclusion

beautiful setting, relaxation, vegetarian food
9
We had a lovely start to our honeymoon with relaxation. It's a beautiful setting, great vegetarian food (vegan food options excluding honey available). We enjoyed a couples massages. Spa facilities are expensive compared to many places in Bali.
Jan D. Pariskunta Australia, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Damp humid rainforest rioom with los of sandflies

Bath on balcony, breakfast if on the set menu included, shuttle to Ubud
4,3
Not happy at all - I dont want to bang on about it but it is definitely not 5 star, would have trouble rating it a 3 star even on Bali standards. Massages & treatments way over priced - in fact more than I would pay at home in Australia. Room was damp, dark and mouldy 24 hours a day you could barely see anything in the room at all because of the low lighting. The bedding was completely damp including the pillows and all the bedding due to the damp atmosphere of being immersed in the rainforest - the airconditiong and dampness in the room was so bad it gave me allergy problems for a week after leaving the place. Mosquito net was a bit tired and could do with being replaced because it had lots of small holes in it - big enough for heaps of midgies / sandflies to get in and eat your fingers and arms any time of the day or night. The breakfast was good if you get breakfast included in your rate otherwised the restuarant was super expensive and we could only afford to eat there 2 out of 4 nights because of the price. It is a good 30 min drive out of Ubud but worth the drive to get some fresh dry air and cheaper food. The snooty spa lady was the main detraction the whole time we were there. The pool area was beautiful but there is a spa there that is only allowed to be used if you pay big $$$ for a private healing otherwise even though it is in the main pool area it is out of bounds. Will not go back. Sorry but I thought the place was tired even though it is not that old, damp, moldy and dark. Mostly sorry for this review because the staff were lovely but the rooms need some definite attention and the aircon filters really need to be changed!!!
Sara B. Pariskunta Panama, 16. helmikuuta 2015
amazing hotel ! highly recommend !

absolutely everything!
10
it was a really amazing experience . rooms are amazing ! staff is amazing ! not one single little thing is bad .. perfection!! and attention to all details ! would stay here again and again !!
Shahiran S. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Great ambience

a relaxing stay. near the nature. quaint quiet environment
8
Melissa M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Serenity with a healing touch

remote and quiet location, attentive and talented staff, spa treatments
9,3
I wasn't sure what to expect of my time at Fivelements, but booked myself in for the week at the recommendation of a friend. I couldn't have ask for a better place to rest and clear my mind. I took advantage of nearly every spa treatment available and found that all the staff members were skillful and gentle. The sounds of nature were all one hears, Fivelements is as far from the hustle and bustle of Ubud as you can find. The menu is ultra-healthy, which is good for the body but took a bit of experimenting to find my favorites. The red rice congee and the sweet potato hash with sautéed mushrooms topped the list of breakfast treats. To be honest, I missed my morning coffee with cow's milk, but traded that habit for freshly pressed tangerine juice. The chef is creative and artistic style, so mealtime was always a pleasure whether it was taken on my bungalow's veranda overlooking the waterfall or in the handsomely constructed dining room. I miss it already. You won't find a kinder, gentler staff nor a quieter more scenic setting. Tranquility Plus.
Kirsten S. Pariskunta Australia, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Disappointed

Only the grounds (seemingly 100% of the staffs focus)
4,3
Disappointing
Mohd P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Not for first-timer in Ubud.

Sound of the flowing river, the design of the premise and the staff.
8,3
This is a healing concept hotel. You come here to get healed physically and spiritually. Hence, the whole set-up is based on these principles. They have pre-planned or customized activities based on your needs. The hotel is by the lower end of Ayung river, but the location itself is far from Ubud center. Its a no-smoking and no-alcholol premise which we liked. Food is organic and prepared using basic ingredients (not processed from bottle or can). Hence, very expensive. Definitely not for Ubud first-timer especially with young kids.
Antonius G. Pariskunta Indonesia, 2. joulukuuta 2014
One of te best spa retreat i ever stayed

Location, concept, food
10
Unforgetable, very nice place, worth to try..not for the clubbers or party goers, very quiet and relaxing..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort BaliFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Uima-allasFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Uima-allasFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - RavintolaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - RavintolaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KokoushuoneFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - YmpäristöFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - AulaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06