tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort

Desa Adat Baturning, Mambal, Abiansemal, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80352 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Uima-allas Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Uima-allas Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Ravintola Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Ravintola Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä
Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Kylpylä
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 121 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (121)
Järjestä:
Sara B. Pariskunta Panama, 16. helmikuuta 2015
amazing hotel ! highly recommend !

absolutely everything!
10
it was a really amazing experience . rooms are amazing ! staff is amazing ! not one single little thing is bad .. perfection!! and attention to all details ! would stay here again and again !!
Shahiran S. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Great ambience

a relaxing stay. near the nature. quaint quiet environment
8
Melissa M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Serenity with a healing touch

remote and quiet location, attentive and talented staff, spa treatments
9,3
I wasn't sure what to expect of my time at Fivelements, but booked myself in for the week at the recommendation of a friend. I couldn't have ask for a better place to rest and clear my mind. I took advantage of nearly every spa treatment available and found that all the staff members were skillful and gentle. The sounds of nature were all one hears, Fivelements is as far from the hustle and bustle of Ubud as you can find. The menu is ultra-healthy, which is good for the body but took a bit of experimenting to find my favorites. The red rice congee and the sweet potato hash with sautéed mushrooms topped the list of breakfast treats. To be honest, I missed my morning coffee with cow's milk, but traded that habit for freshly pressed tangerine juice. The chef is creative and artistic style, so mealtime was always a pleasure whether it was taken on my bungalow's veranda overlooking the waterfall or in the handsomely constructed dining room. I miss it already. You won't find a kinder, gentler staff nor a quieter more scenic setting. Tranquility Plus.
Kirsten S. Pariskunta Australia, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Disappointed

Only the grounds (seemingly 100% of the staffs focus)
4,3
Disappointing
Mohd P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Not for first-timer in Ubud.

Sound of the flowing river, the design of the premise and the staff.
8,3
This is a healing concept hotel. You come here to get healed physically and spiritually. Hence, the whole set-up is based on these principles. They have pre-planned or customized activities based on your needs. The hotel is by the lower end of Ayung river, but the location itself is far from Ubud center. Its a no-smoking and no-alcholol premise which we liked. Food is organic and prepared using basic ingredients (not processed from bottle or can). Hence, very expensive. Definitely not for Ubud first-timer especially with young kids.
Antonius G. Pariskunta Indonesia, 2. joulukuuta 2014
One of te best spa retreat i ever stayed

Location, concept, food
10
Unforgetable, very nice place, worth to try..not for the clubbers or party goers, very quiet and relaxing..
Catherine E. Pariskunta Australia, 12. marraskuuta 2014
The most amazing hotel in the world

Food, healing, outdoor baths
10
Blaise B. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Deliciously relaxing

Food, spa, river
9,7
The staff at Fivelements is top notch - everyone greeted us with a smile and service was superb. Chef Made and his team prepared creative and tasty meals time after time - I didn't eat one thing that I didn't love - and I am not a raw vegan by practice. The spa services are unique and sounds of the river rushing by are a perfect complement to the relaxing atmosphere. The room with outdoor bath and shower was private and quiet - we could have stayed and never left. My wife and I cannot wait to visit again.
Gobinath M. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Great place for R & R, self healing

Outdoor bath tub, indoor shower area, and the secluded feel of the hotel room
9
The location itself is quite far into Ubud area and I believe this hotel caters to those who need inner spiritual healing and relaxation. There are no shortage of activities within the hotel itself for such purposes. The staff are very warm and welcoming, extremely friendly. We took the waterfall room 2, which has a conical shaped hut with indoor sleeping area and an outdoor shower area with sink and toilet facilities. We loved the concept of the shower area; it was a first for us. The sound of the Ayung river kept us company at night, and adds to the relaxed feel of the room. The bath tub is situated outside the hut itself, which creates an outdoor feel when soaking in the tub. The tub itself is huge, which takes a long time to fill up and contributes to the water cooling down fairly quickly. Overall, the hotel is great but that is what I would expect for the price paid. As mentioned earlier, the hotel is not meant to travellers who wish to crash for the night and explore the surrounding area in the day. There are no amenities nearby, and tourists will need a vehicle to get to just about anywhere else.
Cathryn P. Pariskunta Australia, 29. elokuuta 2014
Breathtaking

The rooms were stunning the private pool beautiful the gardens and surroundings lovely
8,7
They have captured bringing the outdoors in so you feel close to nature so relaxing we felt very refreshed after staying there .

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort BaliFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Uima-allasFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Uima-allasFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - RavintolaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - RavintolaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KylpyläFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - KokoushuoneFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - YmpäristöFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - AulaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A04