tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Kochi lentokenttä, Kochi, Intia 683572 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Uima-allas Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Aula Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellihuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellihuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kuntosali Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kokoushuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kokoushuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Juhlasali Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kokoushuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kokoushuone
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ravintola Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kaupat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Juhlasali Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Juhlasali Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Juhlasali
Alue: Kochi lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 131 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (131)
Järjestä:
Bagavathy S. Ryhmät India, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
comfort stay at Kochi

People , comfort and food
9
very good
Subhash K. Yksin matkustava India, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Excellent

Clean rooms & bathrooms
8,7
Stay was very good. This hotel has got very clean rooms as compared to many others in the same category. Provides free airport shuttle.
Thankam D. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
JUST GREAT

LOCATION ,FREE SHUTTLE,FREE BREAKFAST
8,7
JUST GREAT FOR ONE NIGHT ONLY
Jayesh M. Liikematkailija India, 25. toukokuuta 2014
Very good

Location, fountain , excellent lobby
8,3
Very good relaxing value for money
Sunita K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. huhtikuuta 2014
Great hotel and staffs

Clean, beautiful and cozy hotel
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at Flora Airport Hotel. It is very clean, beautiful and spacious. The staffs are very-very helpful and attentive. Communication is not a problem as all the staffs speak gook english. It is a great Hotel if you are looking for a hotel near Airport.
Ravi M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Sirilah R. Ryhmät Malaysia, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Excellent.

Amenities, clealiness & food
9,3
Great value for money. For only MYR160 it was an excellent choice. The breakfast was good (variety). I'll definitely book this hotel in future.
Mohammed I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. maaliskuuta 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. maaliskuuta 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8,7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Uima-allasFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - AulaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - HotellihuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - HotellihuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - KuntosaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - KokoushuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - KokoushuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - JuhlasaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - KokoushuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - KokoushuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RavintolaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - KaupatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - JuhlasaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - JuhlasaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Juhlasali


AS-AGWEB-3A08