Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Kochi lentokenttä, Kochi / Cochin, Intia 683572 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellihuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ravintola Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellihuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellihuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellihuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellihuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kahvila/Kahvila Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ravintola Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kokoushuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kokoushuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Juhlasali
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kokoushuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kuntosali Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kuntosali Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Uima-allas Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Uima-allas Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kylpylä Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Aula Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kokoushuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kokoushuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kokoushuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Juhlasali
Sijainti: Kochi lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 123 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,4
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (123)
Ravi M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Mohammed I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. maaliskuuta 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. maaliskuuta 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8,7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. Ryhmät United States of America, 5. maaliskuuta 2014
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8,3
Ann H. Pariskunta Australia, 21. helmikuuta 2014
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.
Yvonne G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. helmikuuta 2014
convenient location, clean, reasonable price

convenient location, clean, reasonable price
9
very comfortable, convenient and clean, very nice, internet works
Elin H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Sweden, 31. tammikuuta 2014
Very handy for airport!

Free airport shuttle, location by airport, good room standard
8,3
Stayed the night before we were flying out from kochin and it is a perfect location for this purpose. They have a free airport pick up/drop off service which you can order for whatever time you need it. The hotel is clean and rooms good. I believe they have a pool although I did not check it out. The food in the adjacent restaurant is ok, there's buffet and a ls carte available. For India this is however a very pricey hotel and I would not have booked it if I was on my own, but as my parents were with me we decided comfort was important.
Masahiro K. Pariskunta Taiwan, 30. tammikuuta 2014
Ecellent access from the airport

acess to the airport, cleaness, fair pricing
7,7
we arrived mid-nite. asked for free-pick up which was not there due to our loss time at immigration (visa on arrival took 1 hr to process), but the hotel was visible, and there were auto-riksha to take us to hotel. was quite convinient for late arrivals.
Hywel T. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. tammikuuta 2014
Clean, stylish and modern hotel

design, location, restaurant
9,3
pretty good but Spa service extremely disappointing. One excuse after another - just didn't want to work !

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - HotellihuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RavintolaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - HotellihuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - HotellihuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - HotellihuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - HotellihuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kahvila/KahvilaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RavintolaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - KokoushuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - KokoushuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - JuhlasaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - KokoushuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - KuntosaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - KuntosaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Uima-allasFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Uima-allasFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - KylpyläFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - AulaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - KokoushuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - KokoushuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - KokoushuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - JuhlasaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - JuhlasaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - JuhlasaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Uima-allasFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - KaupatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - AulaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - AulaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Uima-allasFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - HotellihuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - HotellihuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3B05