Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Kochi lentokenttä, Kochi, Intia 683572 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellihuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kuntosali Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kokoushuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kokoushuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Juhlasali Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kokoushuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kokoushuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ravintola Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kaupat
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Juhlasali Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Juhlasali Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Juhlasali Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ravintola Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ravintola Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Kochi lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä
169 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (169)
Järjestä:
Arun S. Pariskunta India, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Best stay

Friendly Staff, Location and service
9,3
We landed in kochi and were surprised to see a name board in the arrival zone from the hotel representative as the flight was delayed. Everything about the hotel is good. One of the best hotels in kochi for sure.
Narangoli M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Very good

Near to Airpot, Clean and frontly staff
8,3
Over all it is very good
Anil D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Good hotel value for money

Room service pool
8
Good
Subhash K. Liikematkailija India, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Good Airport Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Proximity to the airport
8
Pleasant
Fred F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Ideal for a transit hotel

location for transit, staff
8,7
it's all one needs for a transit hotel if you don't require the long trip into the city for your next move.
Dianna P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 18. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice hotel no mini bar

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very clean.
7,7
We did enjoy our stay it would have been nice to buy a beer.
Juerg S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Switzerland, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Leonie R. Pariskunta Australia, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6,3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Ruediger J. Pariskunta Germany, 19. tammikuuta 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9,3
very satisfactory
Nicholas I. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. tammikuuta 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - HotellihuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - KuntosaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - KokoushuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - KokoushuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - JuhlasaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - KokoushuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - KokoushuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RavintolaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - KaupatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - JuhlasaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - JuhlasaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - JuhlasaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RavintolaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RavintolaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04