Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Kochi lentokenttä, Kochi, Intia 683572 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellihuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kuntosali Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kokoushuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kokoushuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Juhlasali Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kokoushuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kokoushuone Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ravintola Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kaupat
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Juhlasali Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Juhlasali Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Juhlasali Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ravintola Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ravintola Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Kochi lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä
167 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (167)
Järjestä:
Narangoli M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Very good

Near to Airpot, Clean and frontly staff
8,3
Over all it is very good
Anil D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Good hotel value for money

Room service pool
8
Good
Subhash K. Liikematkailija India, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Good Airport Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Proximity to the airport
8
Pleasant
Dianna P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 18. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice hotel no mini bar

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very clean.
7,7
We did enjoy our stay it would have been nice to buy a beer.
Juerg S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Switzerland, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Leonie R. Pariskunta Australia, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6,3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Ruediger J. Pariskunta Germany, 19. tammikuuta 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9,3
very satisfactory
Nicholas I. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. tammikuuta 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Bev B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Perfect for relaxing before continuing your travel

Staff, rooms, pool
9,3
A great place to relax before continuing your journey. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms large, modern and comfortable; wifi worked well. The pool area is a great place to relax and cool down. Treat yourself to an Ayurveda massage - it was the most relaxing, cleansing massage I have ever had. The food in the restaurant was very good, all except the burgers - they need some work on them and need to come out faster so they are not cold! Staff service was top class, polite, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely return here if I needed a hotel close to Chennai airport.
Ben C. Ryhmät Australia, 8. tammikuuta 2015
At first glance nice, good rooms

Breakfast, comfy beds,nice rooms
7,7
Booked a room with 3 beds, only two were in the room when checking in. It took 45 mins to get the third bed. Bathroom items seemed to be reused. Toilet rolls were half full. Soaps were half empty. Everything took a very long time to be actioned. The hotel itself was nice but let down by poor management.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - HotellihuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - KuntosaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - KokoushuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - KokoushuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - JuhlasaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - KokoushuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - KokoushuoneFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RavintolaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - KaupatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - JuhlasaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - JuhlasaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - JuhlasaliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RavintolaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RavintolaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01