tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 0 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ranta Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ranta Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ranta Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ranta Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kuntosali Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kokoushuone Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kokoushuone Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ravintola Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ravintola Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ravintola Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kylpylä Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kylpylä Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kylpylä Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piha Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ravintola
Alue: Dauis - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 101

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 236 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,3
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (236)
Järjestä:
Dennis M. Ryhmät Netherlands, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5,7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. Pariskunta Australia, 23. toukokuuta 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. toukokuuta 2014
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.
Driton I. Ryhmät Switzerland, 2. tammikuuta 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Vicente J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2013
food is quiet expensive

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,7
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.
Mohammed A. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 20. marraskuuta 2013
very nice clean every thing you can find

big ,good service ,nice food
10
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place
Philip B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 18. syyskuuta 2013
Average

Proximity to beach and the pool
5
I have stayed in many places very similar to Flushing Meadows for much less money, their rates are quite high for what you get as if I'm honest it's average. The pool however is nice and there is a private beach but it's not idyllic. The rooms are ok
Dennis F. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. syyskuuta 2013
It was alright, but could have been better.

Good food, nice gardens, nice pool, good beach
6,7
It was nice and we wanted to stay for an extra day, but they would not honor the same rate that we got online, so we left for another hotel. We will not be going back to this hotel.
Philip B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. syyskuuta 2013
Overpriced for what you get

Pool and gardens
5
It's way out of the way and there is nothing in the immediate area of any interest. The hotel is nice but the rates are high compared to what you can get for a much lower rate in other hotels. The rooms were rather basic and in need of some serious tlc.
Jing L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 15. elokuuta 2013
nice hotel with private beach, safe and clean

nice garden, private beach, clean and safe
8
it was.nice.to stay the hotel. nice garden and easy to take boat through pravite beavh. but the room is a little bit small and old.not very comfortable.inside.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KuntosaliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KokoushuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KokoushuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Uima-allasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Uima-allasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RavintolaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RavintolaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RavintolaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KylpyläFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KylpyläFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KylpyläFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PihaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RavintolaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VastaanottoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Uima-allasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KuntosaliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - JuhlasaliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LeikkikenttäFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LeikkikenttäFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LeikkikenttäFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PalvelutFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KuntosaliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - YökerhoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Uima-allasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VastaanottoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C01