tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 0 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ranta Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ranta Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ranta Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ranta Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kuntosali Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kokoushuone Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kokoushuone Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ravintola Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ravintola Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ravintola Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kylpylä Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kylpylä Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kylpylä Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piha Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ravintola
Alue: Dauis - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 101

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 240 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,3
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (240)
Järjestä:
Roan N. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Michelle A. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. lokakuuta 2014
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8,7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.
Allen F. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. elokuuta 2014
Hidden Gem

Staff/Location/Facility
10
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace
Dennis M. Pariskunta Netherlands, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5,7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. Pariskunta Australia, 23. toukokuuta 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. toukokuuta 2014
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.
Driton I. Ryhmät Switzerland, 2. tammikuuta 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Vicente J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2013
food is quiet expensive

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,7
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.
Mohammed A. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 20. marraskuuta 2013
very nice clean every thing you can find

big ,good service ,nice food
10
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place
Dennis F. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. syyskuuta 2013
It was alright, but could have been better.

Good food, nice gardens, nice pool, good beach
6,7
It was nice and we wanted to stay for an extra day, but they would not honor the same rate that we got online, so we left for another hotel. We will not be going back to this hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KuntosaliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KokoushuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KokoushuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Uima-allasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Uima-allasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RavintolaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RavintolaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RavintolaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KylpyläFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KylpyläFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KylpyläFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PihaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RavintolaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VastaanottoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Uima-allasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KuntosaliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - JuhlasaliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RantaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LeikkikenttäFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LeikkikenttäFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LeikkikenttäFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PalvelutFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KuntosaliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - YökerhoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Uima-allasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VastaanottoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A03