tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Forson Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Forson Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Forson Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Forson Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Forson Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Forson Hotel Macao - Ympäristö Forson Hotel Macao - Aula Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 43
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,9

yhteensä 242 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
5,6
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,6
Ruoka/syöminen
4,9
Kaikki arvostelut (242)
Järjestä:
Alberto C. Yksin matkustava Portugal, 22. syyskuuta 2014
In central

Easy to acess, in central, cheap
3,3
Chew K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Good location but price too high.

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Convenient Public Transport.
6
The hotel is located at the centre of Macau. Very good location and easy access to the tourist attractions. The lady receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The room is quite clean but small. However, price too expensive for such a room. Overall, it is satisfiable for one night stay.
Chee M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 9. syyskuuta 2014
friendly staff and Good location

friendly staff and good location
8
Rmb is common use in Macau with 1 to 1 exchange rate. Will loss few dollar is spend there. Luckily friendly staff willing to explain and show us the nearest money changer. Staff willing to spend her time and show us place to visit. She even chit chatting with us and introduce some traveller with us.
Renx T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Forson Hotel

good location
7,3
Catherine K. Ryhmät United States of America, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Good stay

Location
6,7
Great location. Smell of smoke when we first entered but otherwise comfortable
Elizabeth A. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
the hotel is convenient but not that quiet.

clean the bed is comfortable and the staff are good
7,3
My stay was not bad and u get what u get for so for the price I think it is reasonable.
Lim K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
small but good location

good location, clean
5,3
Alvikn P. Ryhmät Singapore, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5,7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Lai S. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. helmikuuta 2014
Just ok for a night stay..

Affordable, close to casino,
4,7
Small room with minimum amentities, low floor, walking distance to casino and my favorite roasted duck restaurant.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneForson Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneForson Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - VastaanottoForson Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiForson Hotel Macao - YmpäristöForson Hotel Macao - AulaForson Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatForson Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05