tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Forson Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Forson Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Forson Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Forson Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Forson Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Forson Hotel Macao - Ympäristö Forson Hotel Macao - Aula Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 43
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,9

yhteensä 233 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
5,6
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,7
Ruoka/syöminen
4,9
Kaikki arvostelut (233)
Järjestä:
Pariskunta 22. heinäkuuta 2014
the hotel is convenient but not that quiet.

clean the bed is comfortable and the staff are good
7,3
My stay was not bad and u get what u get for so for the price I think it is reasonable.
Lim K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
small but good location

good location, clean
5,3
Alvikn P. Ryhmät Singapore, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5,7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Lai S. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. helmikuuta 2014
Just ok for a night stay..

Affordable, close to casino,
4,7
Small room with minimum amentities, low floor, walking distance to casino and my favorite roasted duck restaurant.
Doreen Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 3. helmikuuta 2014
Expensive Stay

Nothing
4
Super overprice for such a budget stay maybe is due to festive season. but i will definitely not coming back.
Kit Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 3. helmikuuta 2014
Nice staff but uncomfortable environment

Staff
5,7
Wai C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 31. joulukuuta 2013
cheap and old

cheap, convenient, small
3
uncomfortable overall for the small room and dirty towel, though with re-decor but still too old for the money, just because it locate in the city center, but it is noisy and crowded; not suitable for family with children; better try another one with a higher budget
Abdul R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. joulukuuta 2013
Nice and friendly

Location price and cleanliness
6,3
Nice stay. Hotel location right 8n the centre ofvthe city. There is one halal chinese food restorant nearf the hotel and another halal indonesian restorant about 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Anami P. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 15. joulukuuta 2013
very dirty and uncomfortable

you get to check out
3,7
Receptionist is very unfriendly, he actually denied we were at the right hotel. None of the checkin staff speak english and arent exactly very friendly. The room was extremely filthy, the carpets had a thick layer of dust on the less walked on places, something which could be cleaned in 5 minutes but would have taken months to build up (how often are they supposed to clean rooms?). The bed sheets had unexplainable stains as did the pillow and duvet. The beds were so bad in fact we refused to sleep there and spent all night in the casinos, next time will deffintely pay a bit more and just stay there. Having stayed at major city hotels across the world this was deffinetly the worst value for money I can imagine, it give a bad name to local/boutique hotels which are usually much better than the internationals.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneForson Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneForson Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - VastaanottoForson Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiForson Hotel Macao - YmpäristöForson Hotel Macao - AulaForson Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatForson Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C04