Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Forson Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Forson Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Forson Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Forson Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Forson Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Forson Hotel Macao - Ympäristö Forson Hotel Macao - Aula Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 43
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,9

yhteensä 261 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
5,6
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,6
Ruoka/syöminen
4,9
Kaikki arvostelut (261)
Järjestä:
Jouni H. Pariskunta Finland, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Perushotelli

Siisti, sijainti ok
6
Hotelli on hieman sivussa, mutta muutaman minuutin kävelyllä pääsee keskusaukiolle. Miinusta hieman huonosta äänieristyksestä kadulle, mutta ei 2* hotellista voi vaatia kaikkea. Huone perus siisti.
Aldwin C. Ryhmät Philippines, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Look for better accommodation

Location
4
Need to look for better hotel
Tio S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 24. huhtikuuta 2015
small but good location. staff friendly.

location.staff and good bed.not bad.
7,3
Nice. Only toilet a bit too open. Transparency can see outside.
Corey T. Pariskunta Australia, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Happy customers

Cleanliness, location & quiet on a busy street during night time.
7,3
I'm more than happy to stay at this hotel when I next visit. Keep up the good work Agoda!!!
John C. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Great location, budget room, apathetic staff.

1. Location 2. Value 3. Wifi
7
Janette B. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. joulukuuta 2014
Just okey hotel

Nothing i can think of
4,3
Just stayed for hours and went to my cousin's apartment
Romeo V. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. marraskuuta 2014
experience

cleanliness and accessibility to main shopping site like the senado square.
7
it was pleasant though the hotel staff had difficulty communicating in english.
Robert L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Located near Senado Square

Value, location, staff
9,3
Located in close proximity to Senado Square. A very good, economy-standard hotel. Room cleanliness excellent. Would stay again.
Ellen J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 28. lokakuuta 2014
Worse Hotel Ever
3
Nightmare.The rooms smells of cigarette and the staff are not friendly. This is ghe most disgusting hotel I ever seen and I will never come back again.Dont believe to their ads. Maybe you can tolerate the place if only the staff is friendly and helpful.They are arrogant,not helpful at all. And they dont have concerns to their guest. I will never recommend this hotel.
Alberto C. Yksin matkustava Portugal, 22. syyskuuta 2014
In central

Easy to acess, in central, cheap
3,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneForson Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneForson Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - VastaanottoForson Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiForson Hotel Macao - YmpäristöForson Hotel Macao - AulaForson Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatForson Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneForson Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07