Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Kaupunkialue, Laoag, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Ympäristö Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Ympäristö Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Ympäristö Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Ympäristö Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Ympäristö Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Uima-allas Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Uima-allas Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Sisäänkäynti Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kaupunkialue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 290
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 196 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (196)
Järjestä:
Kathleen R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2015
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Jason K. Pariskunta Australia, 13. toukokuuta 2015
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Michael O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Disappointing

Nice facilities lots of activities
5
Wont go back unless u wanna use the facilieties. Rooms are very old. Toilet old . Airconditioner needs total overhaul. My room telephone went on speaker mode by itself at 330am !!!! And u are suppose to press a big button to put it on speaker mode! Food a bit pricey. Chinese resto Noodles were very good. The rest are so so.will stay somewhere else nxt tym
Raechell A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Grand hotel of the North

Amenities/facilities, Room comfort/standard, hotel surroundings and design
9,3
Upon entering, you would be greeted by the "grand" entrance and lobby reminiscent of the grandeur of its older days. :P Rooms need updating but the comfort wasn't lost. I especially like our own little balcony with the nice views of the pool and gardens. The resort is huge and grounds are well maintained. Lots of picture-worthy spots around the resort. We didn't get to try much of their amenities but we enjoyed the morning walks on the beach. Buffet breakfast was good but could be better for a 5 star hotel. All in all, good value for money. Will stay here again if ever I do visit Ilocos norte in the future.
Catherine M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Glad to have paid only half the price

Expansive grounds
6,7
Marie A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Awesome Ilocandia

1. Efficient Service 2. Various Activities 3. Relaxing Accomodation
7,7
It was an awesome stay. We really did enjoyed a lot. The rooms looks tired and and old but are still comfortable. Bidet must be added for improvement.
Christopher L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
There are a lot of activities to do.

The beach, pool, outdoor activities
9,7
We had an enjoyable stay. We plan to get back, and we might take a plane going back.
Meng K. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
not so efficient staffs

location, views and a lot of things to do
7,7
It was good.
Naydha C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
peaceful and relaxing stay

warm pool, nice location, relaxing
8
The staff were friendly and helpful, hotel is cozy and we were able to relax well after a very long travel thru road from manila.
Arwena G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
thier rooms was plenty of mosqiutos.

room quite ok.but not recommemded as 5 stars.
5,3
Oh no,stressful.aside of so much mosquitos,beach is not good.and also.we have a tour,they gave us group of 5 packge In one van.i was so stress they let us pay for 5 persons but actually were only.but the thing is they gave taxi instead of van.and plenty of mosquito and the smell not nice.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3B02