Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Kaupunkialue, Laoag, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Ympäristö Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Ympäristö Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Ympäristö Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Ympäristö Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Ympäristö Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Uima-allas Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Uima-allas Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Sisäänkäynti Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kaupunkialue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 290
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
200 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (200)
Järjestä:
Emelyn S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
feel comfortable because of spacious and nice view

lot of amenities , good location nearest to tourist destinations and quite place
7,3
nice staff and and attendants... good food
Joselita B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7,7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Mary G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. toukokuuta 2015
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Mary G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. toukokuuta 2015
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Kathleen R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2015
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Jason K. Pariskunta Australia, 13. toukokuuta 2015
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Michael O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Disappointing

Nice facilities lots of activities
5
Wont go back unless u wanna use the facilieties. Rooms are very old. Toilet old . Airconditioner needs total overhaul. My room telephone went on speaker mode by itself at 330am !!!! And u are suppose to press a big button to put it on speaker mode! Food a bit pricey. Chinese resto Noodles were very good. The rest are so so.will stay somewhere else nxt tym
Raechell A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Grand hotel of the North

Amenities/facilities, Room comfort/standard, hotel surroundings and design
9,3
Upon entering, you would be greeted by the "grand" entrance and lobby reminiscent of the grandeur of its older days. :P Rooms need updating but the comfort wasn't lost. I especially like our own little balcony with the nice views of the pool and gardens. The resort is huge and grounds are well maintained. Lots of picture-worthy spots around the resort. We didn't get to try much of their amenities but we enjoyed the morning walks on the beach. Buffet breakfast was good but could be better for a 5 star hotel. All in all, good value for money. Will stay here again if ever I do visit Ilocos norte in the future.
Catherine M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Glad to have paid only half the price

Expansive grounds
6,7
Marie A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Awesome Ilocandia

1. Efficient Service 2. Various Activities 3. Relaxing Accomodation
7,7
It was an awesome stay. We really did enjoyed a lot. The rooms looks tired and and old but are still comfortable. Bidet must be added for improvement.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - YmpäristöFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - YmpäristöFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - YmpäristöFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - YmpäristöFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - YmpäristöFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Uima-allasFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Uima-allasFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SisäänkäyntiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RavintolaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RavintolaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B03