tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Aula Foto Hotel Phuket - Aula Foto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Foto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Foto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Foto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Kokoushuone Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola
Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Kokoushuone Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Foto Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Foto Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Foto Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Foto Hotel Phuket - Aula
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 79
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 841 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (841)
Järjestä:
Anne-Mari A. Pariskunta Finland, 12. tammikuuta 2014
Rentouttava loma kauniilla näköaloilla

Näköala, rauhallisuus, hotellin kunto
8,7
Foto Hotel oli oikein miellyttävä hotelli pariskunnalle. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä, huoneet olivat isot ja siistit, myös parveke ja piha-alue olivat tilavat ja muutenkin hotellin tilat olivat modernit ja hyvässä kunnossa. Näkymät hotellilta olivat uskomattoman hienot. Huonona puolena tietenkin sijainnissa se että hotelli on vuoren päällä, joten kulkeminen voi käydä raskaaksi, mutta hotelli kuljetuksia rannalle meni kolme kertaa päivässä. Varasimme hotellin kautta taksikuljetuksen lentokentälle, kun olimme lähdössä pois, taksi tuli 1,5 h myöhässä, joten meinasi tulla melko hoppu lennoille. Mutta muuten kyllä suosittelemme hotellia, jos ei kovin huono jalkainen ole.
Shuri F. Yksin matkustava Japan, 29. syyskuuta 2014
FANTASTIC HOTEL!!!!!!!!

Amazing Comfy Bed, Fantastic Pool, Great Staff
10
Came here alone as I needed some serious relax time on my own for the weekend. I would have to say, this is an outstanding hotel!!! Room: Extremely comfortable looking and the huge teddy bear is adorable! Bed: Absolutely SOFT and COMFORTABLE, had a great night's rest over the weekend. Was beautiful to wake up to the stunning view of Kata Beach and the town. The hotel is set on top of the hills, so the view is incredible! Food: The town is up the hill and quite secluded from the town (15 to 20 min walk down the steep hill one way), so had most of my meals at the Tiffin Mama. I would have to say, the food is quite delicious!!! The portions were huge as well - Western size! Highly recommend the food here, especially the spaghetti meals (white sauce bacon was fantastic!) and the BLT! Staff: Very friendly!! And all can speak English well! Pool: Absolutely STUNNING! Extremely relaxing to read a book by the pool and swim in there while watching the beautiful sunset. There is a free shuttle bus as well that takes you to and from the hotel - Kata Beach. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!!! Great for relaxation!!!!!!
Weesit T. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Unique style with black and white colors.

Design, Clean and Staff.
7
Sorrawan S. Pariskunta Thailand, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Awesome view, luv pool

Nice view,location and staff
9
Mayurat N. Pariskunta Thailand, 9. syyskuuta 2014
The Unique Concept Hotel

Unique Design Concept, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staffs
7
Pro: - Beautiful and stylish design Hotel - Comfortable room with super big and super soft bed and also jacucci on the balcony.( and the cute Big Bear too! ) - Creative Breakfast. - Graet Services. - Nice Ocean View from the top - Free minibar - 4 bottles of drinking water / day - Shuttle bus to Kata Beach is availble - Roof top pool. Con: - Double bed is combined by 2 single beds so there is a hole between 2 people. - Small and narrow entrance. - No beach, Located on the mountains
Alexander C. Pariskunta Brunei Darussalam, 8. syyskuuta 2014
2nd time back, preferred choice for Phuket.

Hotel, Friendly Staff and Room
9,7
Had our honeymoon here last year and we're back for the 2nd time, plus given a mini Paraken bear! Thoroughly enjoyed our visit again and our preferred choice of hotel in Phuket.
Nithi K. Pariskunta Thailand, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Stunning view But..................

Stunning view, Nice Pool and Staffs
7,7
Overall the Foto Hotel is a great place to relax. For me I booked the Ocean view room with breakfast. The room is great which you can see a nice view from your room. Also for anyone who loves some romance, you can relax at your Jacuzzi in the balcony. The hotel pool on the third floor is infinite pool. You can swim and feel the fresh air plus incredible view there. The hotel staff is great, they always try to help us whatever we need. Even though I really enjoy my stay but there are some points I should mention. First of all, there is no elevator to guest room. If you have a huge luggage then you better have a fitted body. Secondly, hotel breakfast should be more varieties (compared to the price we spent). Lastly, there only few parking lots and the hotel entrance is quite dark. Thus, the hotel should fix that otherwise it can cause an accident in the future.
Vynka H. Pariskunta Australia, 27. elokuuta 2014
Great hotel, would come back!

Staff very helpful, really nice pool area and cafe, funky decor
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Foto and would recommend it anyone. It has fantastic views of the water. You will need transport as it is up the hill a little bit.
Jiann R. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. elokuuta 2014
Foto Hotel

Nice View, Different Memories & Good Services
9
The customer services in Foto Hotel is really good, I appreciate for every thing they've done. Had a nice trip when I was there, definitely going again !
Natthapol S. Pariskunta Thailand, 25. elokuuta 2014
Chic hotel and value hotel

Take a photo with a bear
5,7
Feel comfort and relax

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KylpyläFoto Hotel Phuket - KylpyläFoto Hotel Phuket - KylpyläFoto Hotel Phuket - KylpyläFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoFoto Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFoto Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - PalvelutFoto Hotel Phuket - PalvelutFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - PalvelutFoto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C05