tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Aula Foto Hotel Phuket - Aula Foto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Foto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Foto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Foto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Kokoushuone Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola
Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Kokoushuone Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Foto Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Foto Hotel Phuket - Aula Foto Hotel Phuket - Aula Foto Hotel Phuket - Aula
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 79
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 856 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (856)
Järjestä:
Anne-Mari A. Pariskunta Finland, 12. tammikuuta 2014
Rentouttava loma kauniilla näköaloilla

Näköala, rauhallisuus, hotellin kunto
8,7
Foto Hotel oli oikein miellyttävä hotelli pariskunnalle. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä, huoneet olivat isot ja siistit, myös parveke ja piha-alue olivat tilavat ja muutenkin hotellin tilat olivat modernit ja hyvässä kunnossa. Näkymät hotellilta olivat uskomattoman hienot. Huonona puolena tietenkin sijainnissa se että hotelli on vuoren päällä, joten kulkeminen voi käydä raskaaksi, mutta hotelli kuljetuksia rannalle meni kolme kertaa päivässä. Varasimme hotellin kautta taksikuljetuksen lentokentälle, kun olimme lähdössä pois, taksi tuli 1,5 h myöhässä, joten meinasi tulla melko hoppu lennoille. Mutta muuten kyllä suosittelemme hotellia, jos ei kovin huono jalkainen ole.
Cheng X. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Good place to relax

Nice view, big room, extended breakfast timing
8,3
My girlfriend and I enjoy the one night stay. The hotel was quiet so it's relax to walk around. The theme color is good and the room design was nice. Big bathtub and we have spent a moment in the tub with bubbles. Open view just outside the balcony. Extended breakfast till 1pm so u can have your meal after u checkout and before u leave the place. Bought the small foto bear & carrier bag for my girl as she likes it. Overall it's a good place to stay for couples. All couples should make a trip to Foto Hotel
Michell C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Photographic experience at this hotel!

The room, the pool, the view at the pool!
9,3
It was one of the best hotels we've stayed at. Fell in love with the hotel and the room straight away! Every corner of the hotel is a photo-taking opportunity! The breakfast selection is great, the breakfast area is bright and airy. The pool is not huge but good enough to have a dip or a quick swim in it. The view at the pool is amazing, especially the hangout area. The hotel even has a movie night by the pool once a week. The staffs are great and attentive. It was definitely a great experience staying at this hotel and will definitely be back. Please keep up the good work and maintain the quality.
Kim T. Pariskunta Singapore, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Great hotel and location but staff missing a beat

Loved the location, the design of hotel and the rooms are great
6,7
Overall stay at the hotel was okay, no seriously negative comments on the hotel but left feeling not that 'wow' about our stay. The reason I believe came down to the staff and the small things which we experienced in the lack of service.
Shuri F. Yksin matkustava Japan, 29. syyskuuta 2014
FANTASTIC HOTEL!!!!!!!!

Amazing Comfy Bed, Fantastic Pool, Great Staff
10
Came here alone as I needed some serious relax time on my own for the weekend. I would have to say, this is an outstanding hotel!!! Room: Extremely comfortable looking and the huge teddy bear is adorable! Bed: Absolutely SOFT and COMFORTABLE, had a great night's rest over the weekend. Was beautiful to wake up to the stunning view of Kata Beach and the town. The hotel is set on top of the hills, so the view is incredible! Food: The town is up the hill and quite secluded from the town (15 to 20 min walk down the steep hill one way), so had most of my meals at the Tiffin Mama. I would have to say, the food is quite delicious!!! The portions were huge as well - Western size! Highly recommend the food here, especially the spaghetti meals (white sauce bacon was fantastic!) and the BLT! Staff: Very friendly!! And all can speak English well! Pool: Absolutely STUNNING! Extremely relaxing to read a book by the pool and swim in there while watching the beautiful sunset. There is a free shuttle bus as well that takes you to and from the hotel - Kata Beach. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!!! Great for relaxation!!!!!!
Weesit T. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Unique style with black and white colors.

Design, Clean and Staff.
7
Sorrawan S. Pariskunta Thailand, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Awesome view, luv pool

Nice view,location and staff
9
Mayurat N. Pariskunta Thailand, 9. syyskuuta 2014
The Unique Concept Hotel

Unique Design Concept, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staffs
7
Pro: - Beautiful and stylish design Hotel - Comfortable room with super big and super soft bed and also jacucci on the balcony.( and the cute Big Bear too! ) - Creative Breakfast. - Graet Services. - Nice Ocean View from the top - Free minibar - 4 bottles of drinking water / day - Shuttle bus to Kata Beach is availble - Roof top pool. Con: - Double bed is combined by 2 single beds so there is a hole between 2 people. - Small and narrow entrance. - No beach, Located on the mountains
Alexander C. Pariskunta Brunei Darussalam, 8. syyskuuta 2014
2nd time back, preferred choice for Phuket.

Hotel, Friendly Staff and Room
9,7
Had our honeymoon here last year and we're back for the 2nd time, plus given a mini Paraken bear! Thoroughly enjoyed our visit again and our preferred choice of hotel in Phuket.
Pakaphol N. Ryhmät Thailand, 7. syyskuuta 2014
nice , valuable and conveniance

nice , valuable and conveniance
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KylpyläFoto Hotel Phuket - KylpyläFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFoto Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - PalvelutFoto Hotel Phuket - PalvelutFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - PalvelutFoto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A08