tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Aula Foto Hotel Phuket - Aula Foto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Foto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Foto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Foto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Kokoushuone Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola
Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Kokoushuone Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Foto Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Foto Hotel Phuket - Aula Foto Hotel Phuket - Aula Foto Hotel Phuket - Aula
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 79
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 899 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (899)
Järjestä:
Anne-Mari A. Pariskunta Finland, 12. tammikuuta 2014
Rentouttava loma kauniilla näköaloilla

Näköala, rauhallisuus, hotellin kunto
8,7
Foto Hotel oli oikein miellyttävä hotelli pariskunnalle. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä, huoneet olivat isot ja siistit, myös parveke ja piha-alue olivat tilavat ja muutenkin hotellin tilat olivat modernit ja hyvässä kunnossa. Näkymät hotellilta olivat uskomattoman hienot. Huonona puolena tietenkin sijainnissa se että hotelli on vuoren päällä, joten kulkeminen voi käydä raskaaksi, mutta hotelli kuljetuksia rannalle meni kolme kertaa päivässä. Varasimme hotellin kautta taksikuljetuksen lentokentälle, kun olimme lähdössä pois, taksi tuli 1,5 h myöhässä, joten meinasi tulla melko hoppu lennoille. Mutta muuten kyllä suosittelemme hotellia, jos ei kovin huono jalkainen ole.
Charina A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Relaxing Vacation.

Hotel lobby, superb. Check-in, fast. Room, amazing with a jacuzzi at the balcony, surprised my son. The bass speaker,too. The pool is breathtaking!
7,7
Overall, our stay is a very relaxing one! The hotel is amazing most esp their silhouette pool! Only the crane for the ongoing construction is obstructing the scenery and our photos of the view. Our room ( ozone ) was superb! My son and hubby liked the jacuzzi and the bass speaker. Downsides are a few but I consider it all major Musts in a hotel stay: no dental kits for us, w/c is a must in a 4-star hotel (if they claimed it), our sheets have stains ( though fading ), the wifi comes and goes, we cannot use it all 3 of us together; and the buffet is expensive and I can't accept that we have to order 1 main when they said it's a Buffet Extra! My husband and son was disappointed when in fact I told them at the beginning that they would love the bfast! The ready made coffee, juice were too sweet even with ice. I Dnt like the greens of their salad. I wish they would change their buffet selections to a Real Buffet. But I love their hotel. I would still come back for it's breathtaking view, but not bec of the food. I believe that when you say buffet, it should be unlimited. My son never enjoyed it that's why I felt bad myself. The food choices are really limited.
Diana D. Pariskunta China, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Room Design, Details, Breakfast
9,3
Very nice hotel and excellent design! A beautiful Hotel!
Isaraporn K. Ryhmät Thailand, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Nice to stay

Hotel facility, cozy room, nice interior decoration
8
Recommend !!!
Stephen C. Pariskunta Australia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Foto Hotel below expectations. Staff service bad.

Location allows for nice view from the pool. Comfortable super large bed(Actually two doubles put together). Nice view from balcony tub.
4
Way below expectations. Ant infestation in room sink. Sink area affected by water damage and rotting. No ventilation and uneven floor in shower/toilet area causing shower and toilet to stink. Water damage on concrete wall of bedroom. Staff very unhelpful and want to overcharge for everything. Linen not changed until last day of 7 nights. Tried to over charge and charge extra days for extra guest who stayed in our room for one night. Tried to charge us for another guests breakfast bill. Restaurant food was horrible salad leaves brown and rotting. Breakfast way below expectations. Ate breakfast at other locations after the first day. Minimal shuttle trips to the beach down the hill.
Yu X. Pariskunta China, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Great view

Room view pool
9
Great view!Great swimming pool!Very good room!We had a great time.
Yue Y. Pariskunta China, 15. marraskuuta 2014
above average

1. modern decorations. 2. great view. 3. large bed
7,7
this hotel is full of art sense. the view at top roof is amazing. however, compared to previous years, the facilities and furniture are getting old. better maintenance should be required.
Jennifer P. Pariskunta Australia, 4. marraskuuta 2014
Pleasant stay, beautiful pool!!

The pool, the Room decor,
7
Had a relatively pleasant stay at Foto. The decor of this hotel is absolutely stunning!!! The highlight would definately be the swimming pool area. The pool view and pool itself was gorgeous! The only negative is that the hotel is located high up on a steep hill. It was a struggle to walk up to the hotel but then again Phuket is quite hilly.
Ng L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Money worth valued

unique, clean and friendly
9
everything was good except the foods are too oily, and it will be perfect if the hotel could provide free transport to the beach more frequent.
Cheng X. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Good place to relax

Nice view, big room, extended breakfast timing
8,3
My girlfriend and I enjoy the one night stay. The hotel was quiet so it's relax to walk around. The theme color is good and the room design was nice. Big bathtub and we have spent a moment in the tub with bubbles. Open view just outside the balcony. Extended breakfast till 1pm so u can have your meal after u checkout and before u leave the place. Bought the small foto bear & carrier bag for my girl as she likes it. Overall it's a good place to stay for couples. All couples should make a trip to Foto Hotel

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KylpyläFoto Hotel Phuket - KylpyläFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFoto Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - PalvelutFoto Hotel Phuket - PalvelutFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - PalvelutFoto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B08