tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Aula Foto Hotel Phuket - Aula Foto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Foto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Foto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Foto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Kokoushuone Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola
Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Kokoushuone Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Foto Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Foto Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Foto Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Foto Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Foto Hotel Phuket - Aula
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 79
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 792 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (792)
Järjestä:
Anne-Mari A. Pariskunta Finland, 12. tammikuuta 2014
Rentouttava loma kauniilla näköaloilla

Näköala, rauhallisuus, hotellin kunto
8,7
Foto Hotel oli oikein miellyttävä hotelli pariskunnalle. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä, huoneet olivat isot ja siistit, myös parveke ja piha-alue olivat tilavat ja muutenkin hotellin tilat olivat modernit ja hyvässä kunnossa. Näkymät hotellilta olivat uskomattoman hienot. Huonona puolena tietenkin sijainnissa se että hotelli on vuoren päällä, joten kulkeminen voi käydä raskaaksi, mutta hotelli kuljetuksia rannalle meni kolme kertaa päivässä. Varasimme hotellin kautta taksikuljetuksen lentokentälle, kun olimme lähdössä pois, taksi tuli 1,5 h myöhässä, joten meinasi tulla melko hoppu lennoille. Mutta muuten kyllä suosittelemme hotellia, jos ei kovin huono jalkainen ole.
Hament R. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. elokuuta 2014
An amazing escape :)

The rooftop poolside ambience & views, room & staffs
9
An overnight at Foto Hotel was an impromptu decision, which turned to be a fabulous getaway. The hotel is modern contemporary boutique one, stylish decor (cameras, imagery, books, Apple computers & tasteful design). Funky!! The room (despite being garden facing) was simply delightful; very spacious, tasteful, modern, well thought out design & layout that took functional purpose / practicality of guests' need into account. Lovely bathroom with bathtub included (it's a plus point for me). I liked the large screen TV (with good reception), iPod docking with speakers to facilitate your own musical atmosphere, comfortable bed and a spacious balcony too. The rooftop pool with its’ magnificent view is to die for (don't take that literally please!). Simply breathtaking .. One can just lounge & soak there for days on end. To make it more seductive, it opens till 11pm (finally found a place where they don't start chasing you out by 7pm); and the colourful silhouette lighting for the pool in the evening is amazing (LOVE the colours). There are plenty of loungers overlooking the ocean to chill with yummy margaritas (they were good). Tried a few dishes and they were good too. I must say that I liked the fact that there was mostly young staff (not being biased .. I'm not saying old is not gold) whom were energetic, they seemed to be enjoying their work, engaging and ready to help. To sum it up 'cool'! Two adverse comments that I also must share are that parking is an area of concern and that the elevators weren’t working. A good exercise climbing up those stairs to the pool. Ooops, one more comment is that the ramps linking the different levels of the hotel are extremely (perhaps overly) steep; a critical safety hazard by my standards (especially in wet weather). To sum it all up, I have but no choice but to gives thumbs up to this hotel with my absolute recommendation. In fact I am certain that I’ll be back!
Parranee O. Liikematkailija Thailand, 9. elokuuta 2014
Creative hotel

Photo theme, room floor plan, Breakfast
9
Friendly stuff to introduce the hotel on first step. No complain so far. Feel amezing the way they present different concept to the guest.
Parranee O. Liikematkailija Thailand, 9. elokuuta 2014
Excellenent hotel theme.

Good hotel presentation. Comfort room with outdoor tube, seaview.
9
Breakfast is excellent u can't find anywhere in Phuket. The bedroom is well plan with free mini bar. Nothing to complain.
Deirdre C. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in

Decor, decor, decor!
8,3
This was one of the most unique and interesting hotels I've ever stayed in. Everywhere I looked, there was something really awesome. The entire hotel was decorated in black and white, there were old cameras everywhere, giant teddy bears, I'm not sure how to explain it, but I had a fantastic experience. The room was absolutely massive. The bed was probably the most comfortable I've ever slept in. The minibar was free. There was a huge bathroom and bathtub, with a massive window into the room. I have very little to complain about! The pool on the rooftop was incredibly gorgeous - it was made of white marble and a beautiful light blue color. There was astroturf and large pillows all over the hotel, the elevator went sideways down the hill, I just couldn't get enough of how modern this place was! The food was average and the location not incredibly convenient, but I have to say that the hotel was one of the coolest places I've ever stayed in. Will definitely be back.
Sam T. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Way beyond my expectations, perfecto!

Nature, peaceful, tranquil
8,3
Phillip H. Ryhmät United States of America, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Best hotel in Phuket

service, pool, bed
10
Every time I go to Phuket I stay at Foto Hotel. It is the best. You can walk to Kata Beach or just hang out at the hotel by the pool.
Nongnuch P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice hotel ,Really enjoy my vacation there

Fantastic breakfast , nice and friendly staff and of course a big bear
7,7
Panadda P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Have a nice day

Privacy , Design ,comfort
9
Patsakorn P. Pariskunta Thailand, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
very nice Hotel and Model

nice staff, food the best, location also the best
10
I very happy to be here, staff is very good, location is the best, I love swimming pool

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KylpyläFoto Hotel Phuket - KylpyläFoto Hotel Phuket - KylpyläFoto Hotel Phuket - KylpyläFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoFoto Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFoto Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - PalvelutFoto Hotel Phuket - PalvelutFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - PalvelutFoto Hotel Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B01