Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1089 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1089)
Järjestä:
Minna M. Pariskunta Finland, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Yöpyminen Foto hotellissa

uima-allas oli upea, maisemat tosi hienot, henkilökunta ystävällistä
9,3
Idyllinen hotelli kauniiden maisemien äärellä. Allas alue tosi kiva. Meno hotellille kävellen melko työlästä pitkän ja jyrkän ylämäen vuoksi. Henkilökunta oli iloista ja erittäin ystävällistä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anne-Mari A. Pariskunta Finland, 12. tammikuuta 2014
Rentouttava loma kauniilla näköaloilla

Näköala, rauhallisuus, hotellin kunto
8,7
Foto Hotel oli oikein miellyttävä hotelli pariskunnalle. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä, huoneet olivat isot ja siistit, myös parveke ja piha-alue olivat tilavat ja muutenkin hotellin tilat olivat modernit ja hyvässä kunnossa. Näkymät hotellilta olivat uskomattoman hienot. Huonona puolena tietenkin sijainnissa se että hotelli on vuoren päällä, joten kulkeminen voi käydä raskaaksi, mutta hotelli kuljetuksia rannalle meni kolme kertaa päivässä. Varasimme hotellin kautta taksikuljetuksen lentokentälle, kun olimme lähdössä pois, taksi tuli 1,5 h myöhässä, joten meinasi tulla melko hoppu lennoille. Mutta muuten kyllä suosittelemme hotellia, jos ei kovin huono jalkainen ole.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chiayin W. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 22. tammikuuta 2016
The great and beautiful view.

The room,the view,breakfast
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amanda K. Pariskunta Australia, 19. tammikuuta 2016
Beautiful view and room but needs improvement

Clean, Spacious, Unique
7
On arrival we had to wait a while for our room but there was a complimentary minibar in the lounge and we were free to roam around. We checked into our 'Deluxe Ocean View' room which had an impressive balcony, I loved the outdoor spa! The T.V was not working on arrival, so we had to call someone to come and fix it. Later on we decided to purchase the 'movie buffet' which provided us with unlimited movies for 24 hours, but it also stopped working shortly after. We were told that the system was down and we got a refund. We ordered in-room dining which arrived quickly, however all the lights went out in the area, so we had to eat in the dark with our phone flash lights. The lights eventually came back on but we didn't get any calls from front desk explaining the situation. We also discovered the water wasn't working, we called front desk to ask about this but they didn't let us know any details of when it will be fixed. So we were left testing the taps over and over again. We found it difficult to communicate with guest services as it seemed like they didn't understand what we were saying so we had to repeat ourselves. The next day since we were relaxing at the hotel and didn't want to go anywhere, we called front desk to ask if our room could be cleaned as soon as possible. We went out to the pool and restaurant for 3 hours and when we went back to our room it was still not cleaned. So we had to go out again for a few hours to wait again. On the plus side, we checked out at 12 and we were kindly allowed to stay in 'the process room' to relax before going to the airport-there was food, drinks, tv and showers. The buffet breakfast also had heaps of variety, we were very happy with this! A taxi to the airport took us an hr and a half and cost a fixed price of 1300THB. I would have to say there are lots of improvements to be made, but as this hotel is fairly new I'm sure they will get it to a 4 star hotel in the near future with customer feedback and self development.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yasar E. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Poor wifi, bad location and average foos

View
5
Not great. Overpriced and under delivered
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jesse G. Pariskunta Australia, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Honeymooners!

Great Staff, Pool View & Room!
9
Highly recommended, great ocean view, pool & room. Just be ready for a hike up the hill (they do have a free shuttle bus into town though!)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Iguh P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Best location to see Phuket from above

Location, Room, Cleanliness
8,7
Thematic Hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Asakorn S. Ryhmät Thailand, 15. joulukuuta 2015
Great hotel with an amazing view

Trendy. View. Chic.
10
Had a great time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. joulukuuta 2015
Unbelievable Stay!

infinity pool, room, location
9
Truly great... staff was awesome, hotel is clean and modern, food in the restaurant is nice and the view from the pool is truly breathtaking. One small complaint... the bathrooms in the room are not ventilated. So, it constantly smells like you know what. They need to get this fixed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yu-Hsin C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 1. joulukuuta 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Free minibar, Nice room decor, Good breakfast
6,7
Foto Hotel actually sits in a lively location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby, however if you don't have a car it may be inconvenient since it is situated uphill. It is not a beachfront hotel. The layout of rooms is like a maze, quite confusing for first-time navigation. Rooms are decorated nicely, rather spacious, however cleanliness could be improved with the sheets and towels. Free minibar is definitely a plus, not much variety in the breakfast selection but it does have a nice local charm.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KylpyläFoto Hotel Phuket - KylpyläFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFoto Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFoto Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - PalvelutFoto Hotel Phuket - PalvelutFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - NäkymäFoto Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasFoto Hotel Phuket - PalvelutFoto Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07