tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sviitti Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sviitti Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sviitti Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sviitti Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sviitti Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sviitti Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Aula Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Aula Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Palvelut Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Palvelut Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Palvelut Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Palvelut
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Palvelut Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kuntosali Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/Aula Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja Juomat Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ympäristö Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 435

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 896 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (896)
Järjestä:
Edwin C. Pariskunta Indonesia, 29. lokakuuta 2014
nice

location, large room and clean
8
Most of things is good, except I didn't find any amenities at the bathroom in this stay
Cassandra C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 24. lokakuuta 2014
My experience at Four Points

Very clean. Very comfortable. Very near airport.
7,3
Upon check in I was told I had to wait around half an hour for my room and that I could leave my handphone number so that I could be contacted while I went for walk nearby. Waited 2 hours 40 minutes for my room.
Joseph E. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Near to the airport

Location near to the airport, Dining is very impressive and the room is damn great!
7,3
I love the hotel room design. I was amazed with the hotel design.
Ahmad R. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Good

1. Very near to the airport
7,3
Greg M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
A reasonable hotel close to thr airport

The best breakfast in Asia, Good, friendly restauarnt and cafe staff
6,7
A good hotel that has unfortunately lost its way despite the claims that it has awards several years earlier. The hotel still feel compelled to charge for internet (lobby area is free). When I asked about the charges the duty manager did not see my issue as a problem and jokingly fobbed me off. It was a poor customer relations experience. Food was good and some of the staff in the restaurant and cafe areas were exceptional in terms of their service.
Chee K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Easy Access

Near to Airport, Clean and Comfortable
8
Overall good except breakfast
Hui T. Ryhmät Malaysia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
We are enjoying

Room
9,3
Wei X. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Nice

Clean friendly and comfort
8
Sau K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
It was an ideal stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8
Generally, it was up to my expectation. The room is spacious and clean. However, one downside is the lack of complimentary wifi in the room. And the price to subscribe the wifi is quite high in my opinion.
Wong W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 20. lokakuuta 2014
good location, comfortable room & bad breakfast

good location, comfortable & spacious room
6,3
Overall good except very poor breakfast.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SviittiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SviittiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SviittiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SviittiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SviittiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SviittiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - AulaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - AulaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PalvelutFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PalvelutFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PalvelutFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PalvelutFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PalvelutFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - KuntosaliFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja JuomatFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - YmpäristöFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C03