tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Itä-Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kylpyhuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruoka ja Juomat Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruoka ja Juomat Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruoka ja Juomat Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Uima-allas Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Vastaanotto Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Aula Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Juhlasali Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kokoushuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Uima-allas Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone
Alue: Itä-Perth Huoneiden lukumäärä: 236
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 456 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (456)
Järjestä:
Stephen D. Liikematkailija Australia, 11. joulukuuta 2014
Perfect for th business traveller

Great staff, beautiful rooms, good city location
8,7
Kevin B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 9. joulukuuta 2014
Aberdeen

Scotland
7,7
Good apartment with child
Tzyy S. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. joulukuuta 2014
Good sized apartments

Room size, amenities and facilities, service
9
Karen G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
short stay

Location - free buses to the city; great size room; easy to find
9,3
Great stay. Staff were extremely helpful. Room was great. Large in size with a bath tub as well as a shower. Very clean and well kept. Only down side was the hot breakfast was between cold and lukewarm in temperature, despite arriving at the start of the breakfast hours. That was very disappointing. Other than that, there is a convenience store just down the block and free buses from a stop across the road. The walk to the malls is lovely as well.
Xing Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Clean and comfortable room

Service, comfortable rooms, clean
8,7
We had a great stay. Rooms are clean and looks new. Service staff are polite and helpful.
Bernard M. Liikematkailija Australia, 6. joulukuuta 2014
123

Location and newness
8,7
June N. Pariskunta Australia, 6. joulukuuta 2014
Comfort, stylish and convenient location

Service, comfortable furnishings, location
9,3
From the booking through to check out our stay was great. The hotel took the time and effort to advise us that there were functions happening at the premises. At least we were advised, giving us time if we wanted to make alternate dinner arrangements. An upgrade on arrival, friendly and welcoming service - a great start. The room was lovely, the bed extremely comfy, the view amazing and thoughtful choice of complimentary toiletries by L'Occitane. The check out was seemless. We have stayed at Frasers before and of course we will return. Many thanks.
Phillip C. Liikematkailija Australia, 5. joulukuuta 2014
Great value

Dining, comfort and Value
8
Nice environment, relaxing and luxurious but also value
Daniel W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 2. joulukuuta 2014
Pleasant Experience

Cleanliness, facilities
8,7
It was a great experience. Friendly and helpful stuff. Only felt the bed was a little on the soft side.
David S. Pariskunta South Africa, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Spaceous and comfortable

Location, modern finishes and a comfortable bed
7,3
Our expectations for Fraser Suites was high, but we were rather disappointed by some of the features that were added to our room facilities.....it was arranged for wheelchair visitors, which made us feel we were in a hospital every time we visited the shower/bathroom. Remember to check the facilities before you settle into your room.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - KylpyhuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruoka ja JuomatFraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruoka ja JuomatFraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruoka ja JuomatFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - Uima-allasFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - VastaanottoFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - AulaFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - JuhlasaliFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - KokoushuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - Uima-allasFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05