Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Itä-Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kylpyhuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ravintola Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ravintola Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ravintola Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Vastaanotto Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Aula
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Juhlasali Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kokoushuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Uima-allas Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kokoushuone
Alue: Itä-Perth Huoneiden lukumäärä: 236
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä
574 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (574)
Järjestä:
Yuan C. Pariskunta China, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Good,Clean,Comfort

Clean
8,7
Francisca Y. Pariskunta Indonesia, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent

Room, location, friendly staff
9,7
Rosie L. Pariskunta Australia, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
Didn't want to leave

The room, the staff and the food
10
Serene C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Beautiful suites and great service

Cleanliness, customer service, location
8
Haider M. Liikematkailija Australia, 1. heinäkuuta 2015
quite and nice

quite, friendly staff, nearby CBD and major arterial roads.
7,7
Overall, it nice accommodation. however, there need to improve some aspects. for example, my key cards were not reliable. They required many visits to the reception desk to rectify them (with promise "it should be fine now) as well as inconvenience (over my 8 nights staying) to get access the room, lift and the carpark. The system need serious attention. The dinner was not exciting with meat very over cooked so it edges became crunchy!! however, the staff were friendly. supply of consumable were not regular and i had to ring the desk on several occasion to get them. Parking was over booked and on several occasions struggled to find a spot when returned around mid night (parked relectently in hand-capped spot).
Keng H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Poor service standard and bad carpark arrangement

Clean and new.
7,3
The review on the carpark is true. We paid $90 for 3 days of parking and we find that there isn't sufficient Car park space. The carpark is co-shared with other apartments and when it's full, I have to park at lots reserved for riverside residence, only to be embarrassed when I received warning letter on my windscreen! No bell service and we have to carry the luggagesournluggages by ourselves. Hotel amenities are not replenished daily and we have to call housekeeping whenever we need them. And the housekeeping takes a long time to send our requests. Overall, hotel is clean and new. But, poor service standard make it overrated. Hotels and apartments in Perth are generally and cosy, as such, parking a premium for this hotel is not worth it. Bad!
Francisca Y. Pariskunta Indonesia, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
good

The room and location
8,3
We had a great time staying here but the only problem is carbay. Its very limitted.
Sin Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Great stay

clean, modern, quiet
9
Eric T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Fantanstic revist after 2 years

Size of rooms. Cleaniness, green apples
8,7
Arrvied after a drive up from Busselton around 1pm. checked in and was upgraded to a 1 Bedroom Suite Premium. Huge ROOM. HUGE. Rooms are great. Parking gets very limited after 8pm. Had to get Hotel to unlock a lot for us.
Anthony T. Pariskunta Thailand, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Rude Night Manager

Location is good, close to the city but away from the noise. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet is good value.
6,7
Arrived in the room and found that the only phone, a cordless, was not seated in the cradle correctly and therefore had a flat battery. The only way to contact reception was to go downstairs in person. The car parking is charged at $30 per night, no valet. The first night there were no parking bays available but the night manager generously offered to take the keys and sort out a parking bay. On the second night, again no parking bays available, the night manager (different from first night) was extremely rude when approached, basically telling me to go away. He did eventually arrange a parking bay but only after a very loud and unnecessary confrontation. The whole episode left me wondering if he was suitably qualified to work in the hospitality industry, his behaviour was inexcusable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - KylpyhuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - RavintolaFraser Suites Perth Perth - RavintolaFraser Suites Perth Perth - RavintolaFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - VastaanottoFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - AulaFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - JuhlasaliFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - KokoushuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - Uima-allasFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - KokoushuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - KokoushuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - RavintolaFraser Suites Perth Perth - RavintolaFraser Suites Perth Perth - AulaFraser Suites Perth Perth - RavintolaFraser Suites Perth Perth - KokoushuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - AulaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Uima-allasFraser Suites Perth Perth - YmpäristöFraser Suites Perth Perth - KokoushuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - YmpäristöFraser Suites Perth Perth - RavintolaFraser Suites Perth Perth - YmpäristöFraser Suites Perth Perth - Uima-allasFraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08