tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Itä-Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Aula Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kylpyhuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kylpyhuone Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sviitti Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Itä-Perth Huoneiden lukumäärä: 236
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 343 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (343)
Järjestä:
D R. Ryhmät Thailand, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Great facilities and comfort

Cleanliness and modern Staff were great Nothing is a problem
8,3
Fantastic, I'll return each visit to Perth as my preferred hotel
Robert H. Pariskunta Australia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Quiet stay

We had a winter escape package which included internet access, breakfasts and free parking. These were primary attractions.
9
Everything was adequate, but so clean and neat and businesslike. Perhaps because of this and the modern architecture there was a sense of sterility about the place. This was confirmed with the very few pictures (all abstract), and few plants (potted palms). Not a cosy place at all. Adequate to our purpose though.
Boon S. Ryhmät Singapore, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Pleasant stay.

New hotel. Close proximity to airport. Good breakfast.
9
Great stay. Friendly service staff at reception and restaurant. Very clean rooms.
Stacey H. Ryhmät Australia, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Beautiful hotel

Cleanliness Value for money Location
9
Comfortable stay with great value for money. Very happy
Sin H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Well appointed rooms

Spacious suites for families
8
Good. Recommend for families
Chris L. Ryhmät Australia, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Will stay again

Clean, good pillows, friendly staff
10
Short but will stay here when ever I travel to Perth.
Beverley O. Pariskunta Australia, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
A nice place to stay

Room size, Luxury fitout. Very comfortable bed
8,7
Very enjoyable. Breakfast buffet very ordinary. Would do better if cooked on demand. Not left in warmers. Having said that the staff were very pleasant.
Samantha D. Liikematkailija Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxing last night in Perth at Fraser Suites.

Room layout, room features, view
8,3
Front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. Really enjoyed the room layout and features. The room we received was as requested, up high with a beautiful view.
Cheung W. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfortable room and helpful staff

Clean room, helpful staff, comfortable beds
8,7
For business travelers, you actually get what you need from the hotel. Comfortable, free wifi, helpful staff
Seow Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfortable stay with a good view; self contained

Clean, well equipped and attentive staff
8,7
Overall, a pleasant staff. Was impressed with the quality of the staff: 1) the counter staff was able to recommend good Chinese food nearby when asked 2) my little 5yo had a freak accident and knocked her forehead in the room. Upon calling, one staff arrived with a first aid kid in less than 5min. The apartment was clean and tastefully decorated in modern design. We could also see the river and casino from our apartment - nice view. Lastly, the check-in and check-out were fuss free.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliFraser Suites Perth Perth - AulaFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - KylpyhuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - KylpyhuoneFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - SviittiFraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A01