tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Jokiranta, Singapore 248372 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Uima-allas Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Uima-allas Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Kuntosali Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Kuntosali Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Leikkikenttä Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Leikkikenttä
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Leikkikenttä Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Vastaanotto Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Kylpylä Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Palvelut Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Ravintola Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Ravintola Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Ravintola
Alue: Clarke Quay / Jokiranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 255
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 230 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (230)
Järjestä:
Reynard H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Ryhmät Japan, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8,7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9,3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8,7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(
Maryanne B. Ryhmät Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Exciting, fun and luxurious

Great space in apartment with comfortable beds. Loved the relaxation room, pool and steam rooms. Hourly shuttle service which dropped us off to main shopping areas.
9
Relaxing, comfortable and felt like it was a home away from home. Staff were all extremely helpful. We were provided with great facilities and it was nice to be away from the noisy centres and crowds.
Kay W. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Staying here is a no brainier for families

The swimming pool is better than the photos depict. Very relaxing pool surrounds. Nice gym and massage chairs. Shops downstairs
9
Perfect. Would book again without hesitation. Nothing to complain about
Lisa T. Ryhmät Australia, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Friendly helpful staff, lovely service

The pool, staff and rooms
8,7
Amazing, pool is big and clean, the room made you feel at home it has everything you need, just needs more mirrors, only has 1 mirror which is in the bathroom very inconvenient when someone's in the shower and you need the mirror. Very helpful staff, they gave us a free late check out due to our flight going home was a late flight Would definitely come back
Madanagopalan P. Ryhmät India, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice fun

Clean,Centrally located and Friendly staff
9,7
Pleasant and memorable Clean, tidy and big rooms.
Tor B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Good family self contained apartment accommodation

Swimming Pool, Kids Room, Sauna & Steam Room
7,3
Very good
Elizabeth P. Liikematkailija Australia, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
Great accommodation supported by fantastic staff

Clean,modern and well staffed
8
A lovely stay in a great apartment, it was clean functional and modern and the staff made sure all my requests were met promptly and with a friendly attitude.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingaporeFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Uima-allasFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Uima-allasFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - KuntosaliFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - KuntosaliFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LeikkikenttäFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LeikkikenttäFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LeikkikenttäFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - VastaanottoFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - KylpyläFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - PalvelutFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RavintolaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RavintolaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A04