tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Jokiranta, Singapore 248372 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Uima-allas Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Uima-allas Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Kuntosali Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Kuntosali Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Leikkikenttä Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Leikkikenttä
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Leikkikenttä Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Vastaanotto Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Kylpylä Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Palvelut Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Ravintola Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Ravintola Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Ravintola
Alue: Clarke Quay / Jokiranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 255
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 261 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (261)
Järjestä:
Erkki J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 5. elokuuta 2014
Hieno kokemus

Laatu, Palvelu, Vastine rahoille
9
Siistit ja hyvin varustellut huoneet. Aamupala olisi voinut olla kattavampi.
Elina L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 11. marraskuuta 2014
better than a hotel

great facilities for the whole family, helpful staff, comfortable apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Steven T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Todd Family

Room size, Staff, Amenities
9,3
Excellent and I would definitely stay there again
Eugene V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Very pleasant exprience in Fraser

Very clean, friendly stuff and family oriented environment
9,7
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment, we are very happy with the hotel arrangement: enough entertainments for the kids, convenient to shop and enough space for everyone. We would be happy to choose Fraiser again and again!
Annette B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Fraser Suites

Staff, great accommodation conditions and amenities
9
We loved our stay at Fraser Suites. Great staff that were extremely helpful and pleasant, shuttle service was very convenient. Apartment was very spacious.
Cheung C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Good for family group, not near mrt

Good services attitude
7
Christopher M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.
Priscillia C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Nice

Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay
7,3
Craig H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Great apartment accomodation

The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
7,7
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.
Stephanine T. Ryhmät Malaysia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Thank you being a part of my big day !

Front Desk Staff that truly understands your needs, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Booked a 3 rooms premium suites 2 nights for my family & friends came to SG for my big day. I made a special request during my booking for the hotel to allow the bridal car to park at the main entrance & to note there might be some noise during the chinese customery of fetching the bride & so on. All these request were well noted upon my check-in. Good comments from my family & friends, they had a wonderful stay at the suites. It was delighted to received a Champaige from the Suites as a wedding gift too !! A special mentioned to Front Desk Staff - Steven, thanks for all the arrangments, sincerely appreciated.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingaporeFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Uima-allasFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Uima-allasFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - KuntosaliFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - KuntosaliFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LeikkikenttäFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LeikkikenttäFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LeikkikenttäFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - VastaanottoFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - KylpyläFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - PalvelutFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RavintolaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RavintolaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Fraser Suites River Valley, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06