Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Uima-allas Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Uima-allas Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Kuntosali Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Leikkikenttä Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Vastaanotto
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Leikkikenttä Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Leikkikenttä Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Clarke Quay Huoneiden lukumäärä: 255
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 287 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (287)
Järjestä:
Erkki J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 5. elokuuta 2014
Hieno kokemus

Laatu, Palvelu, Vastine rahoille
9
Siistit ja hyvin varustellut huoneet. Aamupala olisi voinut olla kattavampi.
Dominic A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9,7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Maria L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Young J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8,7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Nur H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Fraser Suites Singapore

Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
8,3
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)
Daniel W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Useful and clean short stay apartment

The layout makes the best use of the space, beds are clean and comfortable, gym is bright and modern
5,7
This is a slightly overpriced, serviceable short stay apartment. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. If you want self-catering (good supermarket in the attached mall), cosy, flexible place to stay, a short cab ride from most of the island (although not actually close to anything), then you won't have any complaints. No aspect of this place you could call luxurious.
Yahya S. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
godd location quite and room are big

location
5,7
Very good and convenient
Jungmin P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 25. helmikuuta 2015
everything was good even suttle bus driver was too

clean quite
7,7
It was greate time with fam. But somtimes we could see not smiling face at reception counter at late night.exept that everything was good .
Puspasari P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Very big room, clean and complete hotel

Halal food, big room, luxury room
9,3
Very big room, every room has their own television, halal food
Neha G. Ryhmät India, 30. tammikuuta 2015
nice place to live in

clean, nice rooms, not so good in food for veg options,
6,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Uima-allasFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Uima-allasFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - KuntosaliFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LeikkikenttäFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - VastaanottoFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RavintolaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LeikkikenttäFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LeikkikenttäFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03