tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ravintola Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ravintola Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ravintola Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Kokoushuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Juhlasali Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Aula Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 156
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 936 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (936)
Järjestä:
See I. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
comfort and convenient location

location , surrounded by restaurant and convenient stores , easy reach via taxi as most of the taxi driver know about this hotel , clean and comfortable
6
The wifi connection is super bad as keep disconnect . Kindly note that the wifi password is sticking on the tv there. Check in and check out is fine.
Oleg B. Yksin matkustava Russia, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Not cheap but fresh hotel

Fresh rooms, nice interior
8,3
My room was small but comfortable and well-equiped. Wifi is almost not working, too slow. Windows are not opened and almost no view. But it's not bad according price/quality.
Alyssa M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Stay at FHG

location, hotel restaurant (dim sum), staff
7,7
There are hardly any affordable places to stay in Macau. FHG is the cheapest option and it is obvious -- while the hotel appears nice and the staff was great. The room left much to be desired. I am normally not picky about hotel rooms (as long as I have a bed I am happy) but the room was unnaturally moist -- the blankets, pillows, and sheets all felt wet to the touch, which is an icky feeling. I dealt with it and still had decent sleep but might look for better lodging next time. The price for me was around $90 USD a night. I would pay a $30-50 more to stay at a much better casino resort. Or if money was an issue -- maybe stay at a hostel in Hong Kong and take the ferry to Macau. There are convenient and free shuttle bus casinos offer to take you from ferry to various hotels around macau -- you do not need to be staying at the casino to use. That said, FHG is situated at a great location! The dim sum at this hotel (2nd floor) was also excellent -- but only Chinese menus.
Chenghuan L. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
OK

OK
4
Lum J. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
BAD

good location
6
Tis is the 1st time I stay a hotel but no supply tissue.... a very bad experience . The hotel room and corridor was smelly , might abit old...the only good thing is easy to find food around the hotel
Venus L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

location, staff,
6,3
Ventilation is bad due to windows fixed, so smell badly in the corridor and the room!
Lim M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Macau local people morning market. Can feel village life .Local Famous foods and foods rate is much cheaper compare in visitor area. Just 20 minutes walking distance can reach to visitors places
3,3
The room is very very smelly and strong smelly until a lots customers requested to change room including me too is ready can't sleep for one whole night until the next morning again request to change all the new bed sheet and blankets. even from walking distance to room is very smelly. i will never book the two hotel in Macau anymore. In my life I had never stay a so smelly hotel before is very dirty and dusty too. Location is fanstatic far a way from 5 star hotel and Casino area. need to paid a lots transportation fees is not nice at all
Naresh K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Great location

Good location. Friendly staff. Near to all attraction
8,3
Leo S. Liikematkailija Switzerland, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Great place slightly tucked away from the hustle

Locaton and nice staff
7
Tai G. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Satisfied customer

Clean, comfortable room, strategic location
8
Excellent job on overall room maintenance.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RavintolaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RavintolaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RavintolaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - VastaanottoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - JuhlasaliFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - AulaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01