Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ravintola Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ravintola Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ravintola Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Kokoushuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Juhlasali Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Aula Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sijainti: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 156
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 746 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
6,6
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
6,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (746)
Ong C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
so so

most people know the direction of the hotel becouse of its history
6
other than its nearby location to the main city & history, no other can be share.
Irna P. Ryhmät Indonesia, 4. huhtikuuta 2014
Fast Check in and clean

clean, fast check in
6
Quite hard to find this hotel from macau ferry terminal we should take number 12 very far away stop in Rua Fua De Costa
Manolito J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice Place to stay in Macau

Accommodating and English speaking Receptionists, Fast Check in and Check out, close to bus station, fastfood, shopping mall
8
Overall stay is Good. The receptionists speaks English but there was no shuttle to airport
Daw F. Ryhmät Singapore, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
Pleasant & spacious.

Spacious room
7,3
Good. Location is central. Easily access by bus. The manager is very nice to us. Some of the front desk staff are friendly & willingly to attend the needs of the customers.
Eng K. Ryhmät Singapore, 28. helmikuuta 2014
still ok

location, price, clean
7,3
Susie P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. helmikuuta 2014
Excellent location

Location, shopping near by and transportation
7,3
No drama at all., very busy at the morning in the lobby. The front desk staffs is provided good service. My room is ready as soon as I get there around 1pm. If I have chance to visit Macau again I will definitely stay in this hotel.
Yin Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 14. helmikuuta 2014
A Friendly Stay

quiet area, friendly staff & comfortable stay
7
Pek K. Liikematkailija Macau, 27. tammikuuta 2014
convenience in traffic

in city central, have many supermarkets, traffic convenience
6
Bee F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. tammikuuta 2014
easier to shopping area

shopping, near to some tourist points, many local food
5,7
Sergey P. Yksin matkustava Russia, 11. tammikuuta 2014
Like a cheap hostel

Clean bed sheet, no bugs, hot water.
5,3
Worst hotel I ever stayed in. A sink in the bathroom was almost clogged and a ventilation didn't work. So a steam was remaining for a long time each time after using the bathroom. The window had a gaps and the wind blew exactly into my head. WiFi was very unstable and slow, sometimes the connection was interrupting for several minutes. The cover of the extra blanket had light yellow color and as I suspect it was not clean.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RavintolaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RavintolaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RavintolaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - VastaanottoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - JuhlasaliFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - AulaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B07