Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ravintola Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ravintola Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Kokoushuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Aula Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 156

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 1057 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1057)
Järjestä:
Narendra R. Yksin matkustava United Arab Emirates, 9. tammikuuta 2016
Nice to stay there!

friendly 2 housekeeping ladies -Philipina and Chinese working seriously to resolve my internet connection problem ( on my 1st day ), clean, location
9,3
I could not get internet connection on my laptop and mobile. The hotel`s internet network is detected but could not go through. I can get connected instantly from free-go wifi anywhere in macau very easily . I am not sure where could the problem be whether its my laptop and mobile coming from different continent settings or the Hotel`s internet settings. Kudos for 2 housekeeping ladies and the front desk team ! keep up !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sabrina P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. tammikuuta 2016
better than expected

from the reviews, i already know this is an old hotel, therefore i didn't expect much. it does whatever a hotel is supposed to do.
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siu V. Ryhmät Macau, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Good location

ood location, convenient and a lot of snacks nearby
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bar-Chya L. Yksin matkustava Canada, 29. marraskuuta 2015
room is really small, smaller than what was posted

location, prize and house keeping
3,7
the room is really small. smaller than what was shown on the website. should give dimension in the further, no room even to pull the chair out from the table. the carpet at the door way to the bath room was black with stain. front desk reception was okay, two men in daytime was oblivious and seem reluctant when i asked them for directions to some scenic spots. The young lady in the evening was pleasant and very responsive and smile. the two men at daytime never smiled and seem more interested in talking to each other.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yun-Jen Y. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 28. marraskuuta 2015
Nice hotel

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Albert C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 26. marraskuuta 2015
Room is fine, staff needs more training

Recent remodeled, lobby is bright
6,3
Room was fine, beds were good. Hotel is being remodeled, had some strong carpet cleaning residual smell. Lobby was barren except two back-less chairs in the corner. No welcome feeling. Front desk staff needed more training. The young man (Nov 26th, 6pm) was outright unfriendly. At checkout, I ask for a final receipt but they did not seem to understand such. I would choose other hotels next time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tsai T. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 12. marraskuuta 2015
very nice hotel i like it very much

location , price hotel, clean
8,3
very nice stay at this hotel i definately come again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melvie A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 12. marraskuuta 2015
Worth The Stay

Location, Room, Facilities
7,3
Before I came I was a little worried because of the comment that the hotel is already old and I was expecting for a shabby place to stay in. BUT... to my surprise the place has undergone renovation and it actually looks brand new. My room was well organised, well-lit, area is pretty enough for a solo traveller like me and the bathroom which is always my concern is epic! So clean and no stains at all! Don't have complains whatsoever. The location is so perfect just 5mins away from Ferry Terminal and you can roam around the city easily without having trouble finding your way back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ngaihong C. Yksin matkustava Portugal, 11. lokakuuta 2015
everything is sample but ok

same same
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ka I. Pariskunta China, 4. lokakuuta 2015
Near residency

Clean, Reasonable price, convenient to local residents
5,7
Satisfactory!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RavintolaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RavintolaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - VastaanottoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - AulaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06