tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ravintola Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ravintola Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ravintola Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Kokoushuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Juhlasali Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Aula Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 156
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 785 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (785)
Järjestä:
Jie C. Yksin matkustava China, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel
7,3
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Yee M. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
It's fine but without wifi.

Clean, good location
5
Shu Y. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Fun n special

Location is convenient for me. Bed is comfortable.
6
A standard hotel. Overall is good. Bathroom is old. Air con in one room is not functioning well.
Kelson W. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
convenient location, some rooms newer than others.

location, wifi, free upgrade.
7
Kelson W. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
free upgrade to rooms, central location

wifi, location, free upgrade.
7,3
Rishabh T. Yksin matkustava India, 19. kesäkuuta 2014
Not a great place to stay

Can't even think of one..
5,3
Toilets were lousy, both in the room and lobby. Staff was quite unhelpful and kinda rude. Not worth your money, especially since there are other places around that cost the same..
John P. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
not good no coffee in room but i had a kettle

sorry none to mention
4
No coffee in room but i had a kettle and cups it took me agee to try and get coffee and reception said they dont have coffee in the hotel i got coffee in the end but no milk I had no plug in the bath so i could not have a prober wash b4 i went out I only stay here because the hotel i wanted was booked up it is not worth the money i paid
Victor S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 17. toukokuuta 2014
good

good
6
Chao-Hsun C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 2. toukokuuta 2014
It's good to live in

Good location, good living environment and good traffic
7,3
Room is small, but necessary facilities are all in it. Good location and good traffic. It's better if price is lower.
Desmond C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
Difficult to get Taxi.

Noting Special.
5

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RavintolaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RavintolaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RavintolaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - VastaanottoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - JuhlasaliFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - AulaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04