Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Fuente, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Sisäänkäynti Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Aula Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Palvelut Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Aula Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/Kahvila Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/Kahvila Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Palvelut
Alue: Fuente Huoneiden lukumäärä: 63

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 179 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (179)
Järjestä:
Ching A. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. joulukuuta 2015
disappointing stay
5
I was disappointed when I entered the room (bed isnt comforting, blankets are thin, noisy aircon and restroom doesnt have a good drainage -- not to mention minimal complimentary toiletries). I regret choosing this hotel as it is below my expectation for the label "business suite". Pillows is even better (closest hotel in the area)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nelson L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. joulukuuta 2015
3 night stay - sulit

clean hotel, near location to malls n hospital
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joselito A. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. marraskuuta 2015
Great Value

Price, location and efficiebt staff
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jose M. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. marraskuuta 2015
Alright

reasonable price, good breakfast
8
Hospitable staff and fast service made my parents' stay good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Forrest G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 30. lokakuuta 2015
This is a 2 star hotel, barely average

Location is fine, breakfast is average, there is an elevator
4,7
staff insisted that my room comes with a two single beds even though I was alone and preferred one larger bed. They pushed two single bed together but there was 10 cm (4-5 inch) gap in-between, I ended up sleeping on one side. AC is super old and loud with no remote control, you get up and turn the old knob to adjust temperature. Even if you turn off the AC you will hear next room's AC humming loudly. There is no water heater or complimentary tea or coffee in the room. Wifi did not work first day, after I notified the front desk they fixed it but it was super slow, you can only get text message, not possible to watch video or place a voice call over the web or listen music on Internet. At check out time I was leaving my room at 12:03, 3 min late, suddenly telephone started ringing continuously for 3-4 min, a staff notified me right outside my door that front desk calling me about check out, duhh only for 3 min late ? I don't recommend this place, it is a max 2 star expensive hotel, not worth the money. Not to mention the condition of the room, only one desk and dresser. Shower is super old, clogged. It needs a major upgrade to be considered 3 star.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Timothy Z. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 3. syyskuuta 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
2
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chinna C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. elokuuta 2015
Cool

Comfort, Food, Location
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jungho L. Liikematkailija South Korea, 30. elokuuta 2015
goof

location.
8
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lucian N. Pariskunta Romania, 15. toukokuuta 2015
very low quality

Fuente Oro Business Suites
3,7
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Samuel S. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Accessible to almost everything

Perfect in location.
8,7
Very good!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunkiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - SisäänkäyntiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - AulaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - AulaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutFuente Oro Business Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02