tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Aula Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Aula Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kylpyhuone Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Ympäristö Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Ympäristö Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Ympäristö
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 63

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 155 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (155)
Järjestä:
Pedro J. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
ok

strategically situated* room rates are not too expensive *
8,3
superb but airconditioning unit(window-type)was so noisy
Edmar A. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
It was a satisfactory experience.

It's close to bars and restaurants.
6
It was okay but I have to say that the bed and the pillow was a little too hard for my liking.
Daniel C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Great value for the money

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, very satisfied overall.
9
E M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. toukokuuta 2014
I like the hotel.

Location Value Breakfast
8
Very nice Easy to like the hotel. Lobby and rooms are well laid out.
Helene T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 7. helmikuuta 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. joulukuuta 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. joulukuuta 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Aik C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. elokuuta 2013
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..
Aik C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. elokuuta 2013
fuente oro business suites

good and comfortable
6,3
good and comfortable

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Fuente Oro Business Suites CebuFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SisäänkäyntiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - AulaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - AulaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - KylpyhuoneFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - YmpäristöFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - YmpäristöFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B01